Author Topic: Howdy Howdy Howdy  (Read 1411 times)

Offline crazynapkinman

Howdy Howdy Howdy
« on: Wed, 16 April 2014, 22:56:41 »
Why, there's a snake in my boots!!  ... Hello all. I am VERY new. In fact I only just signed up 2 min. ago. Go me!  Anyhow, most of you prolly won't even read this, but I figured I would follow protocol and introduce myself. I'm a coder of sorts. I'm here to help some folks in a project (shout out to Melvang). If you would like to know more, maybe ask him as I don't even know all the ins and outs of this forum thingy.

N E Ways, holla at chaboi!

-Napkin

Offline Vibex

• Love y'all
Re: Howdy Howdy Howdy
« Reply #1 on: Wed, 16 April 2014, 22:59:36 »
Hi welcome to GH. What kind of keyboards you have?

Offline PointyFox

« Reply #2 on: Wed, 16 April 2014, 23:00:18 »
Go you!

Offline Sifo

• Illustrious
« Reply #3 on: Wed, 16 April 2014, 23:03:06 »
ain't no such thing as protocols I never made an introduction thread on geekhack

But welcome glad you have you helping out
I love Elzy

Offline crazynapkinman

« Reply #4 on: Wed, 16 April 2014, 23:03:27 »
I have a wireless keyboard from a Dell XPS 18 AIO system that I own. Lolz No board enthusiast here. 1: wallet too slim 2: interest piqued in different areas.

Like I said, I love to code. That's why I'm here. To create a program for a friend and board enthusiastss... and enjoy company. And who knows... maybe you'll break me and I'll fall in love with boards. Til then it's just progging for this guy.

I can upload a picture of my wireless keyboard if you like! HAHAHA

....but you won't like.... it lamesauce

Offline Vibex

• Love y'all
« Reply #5 on: Wed, 16 April 2014, 23:07:12 »
ain't no such thing as protocols I never made an introduction thread on geekhack

But welcome glad you have you helping out
Neither did I. I just jumped right in! :p