Author Topic: Vibex.info [Dr. Witch, Mummy II and Death Lives Reloaded Review]  (Read 12681 times)

Offline Vibex

• Love y'all
Hello everyone! I started a blog/review site, vibex.info a little while ago, and I figured some of you guys might be interested. I'm still pretty new to this, so if you have any criticism, please let me know. Also you can post comment on my site, or in this thread. I do some non keycap/keyboard reviews, but I won't post them here (unless people want me too).

September 2014
Dr. Witch, Mummy II and Most Importantly Death Lives Reloaded Review

August 2014
SP Granite Set Review

July 2014
Conspire KBK Review

June 2014
JD40 Review

May 2014
SP DSA Dolch Key Cap Set Review
More KBK Reviews

April 2014
Nugget Hoot Review
Purple Haze Keythulhu v2 Review
Nubs Prototype/Defective Review
Dodgy Keycap Review
Andre The Fly and Rageinald Review

March 2014
Killed By Kaps Review
Gasmask Review
Binge Q&A (Not a review, but I'm sure some of you would be interested in this)
More Binge Cap Reviews
Trifid Nebula Nubbinator Cap Set
Pointycaps
MX Absinthe Slow-Fi
WASD Keycaps
« Last Edit: Mon, 29 September 2014, 21:34:29 by Vibex »

Offline riotonthebay

• Cherry Peasant
  • * Destiny Supporter
  • keycult.com
Re: VIbex.info [Binge Cap Review]
« Reply #1 on: Tue, 25 March 2014, 14:01:43 »
Nice looking site! I'm reading through your articles now and will post if I have thoughts on the, but for now a couple of readability concerns:

• The white on dark blue is a bit painful to look at. The bright white seems to bleed into the surrounding blue making it both blurry and hard to focus on.
  • While the symmetry of centered paragraphs is aesthetically pleasing, it slows down reading significantly.

Keep it up!

Edit: One small factual correction: the "Cycap" in this article is actually a Hard Knock Woz. :)
« Last Edit: Tue, 25 March 2014, 14:03:21 by riotonthebay »

Offline Vibex

• Love y'all
« Reply #2 on: Tue, 25 March 2014, 14:40:14 »