Author Topic: CHERRY's Offer to You  (Read 13029 times)

Offline russm

CHERRY's Offer to You
« on: Wed, 19 March 2014, 17:01:12 »
This thread has been locked because it violates the vendor terms of service agreement. We are currently discussing what actions to take in response. Please wait while we discuss the matter internally and with russm. Until then, we ask that everyone hold their interest. Thanks.

Good Day Geek Hack Community.
 I am a product marketing manager for CHERRY’s keyboard and mice division. I wanted to introduce myself and make an offer to the Geek Hack community. What I would like to propose would be to send one of our New MX 3.0 (Red Keys) boards to one of your skilled members, let them evaluate the board, then pass it along to the next member of the group Etc. to evaluate as you would like.
 I would expect nothing less than your honest thoughts posted on this board and for you to pass along the keyboard to the next member of your group for evaluation in the US ONLY. You can send me the individual scans of the freight receipts for the first 10 transfers and I will reimburse you for the first 10 receipts I get. I would propose a 2 month timeline to give as many of you as possible a chance to evaluate the MX 3.0 keyboard.
 I would consider whoever posted the fastest WPM on the unit on the web site would get to keep the board or whatever thoughts you would have would be fine for me.
The CHERRY USA Marketing team is excited to have some of the most knowledgeable keyboard enthusiast’s in the world give our company feedback on our new products and future enhancements.
 Please PM me or reply with any questions you have and if you agree to the proposal please advise me with an address and recipient’s name and I will ship the MX 3.0 keyboard to them.
If there is already an established process for submitting an item for your review, please advise.
Thank You for your time!
Russm

57988-0
« Last Edit: Thu, 27 March 2014, 01:39:21 by Moderation Team »