Author Topic: ErgoDox and Trackball Tray  (Read 8950 times)

Online kurplop

• THE HERO WE DON'T DESERVE
ErgoDox and Trackball Tray
« on: Sun, 19 May 2013, 21:06:09 »
I think it's been more difficult for me to post this topic than to actually build my ErgoDox and tray.

22576-0

I hope this link works.    http://flic.kr/s/aHsjFazJhh    I'm new to all of this you know.

Offline Input Nirvana

• * Bard of Virtue and Vice
  • If I tell ya, I'll hafta kill ya
Re: ErgoDox and Trackball Tray
« Reply #1 on: Sun, 19 May 2013, 21:31:05 »
I'm on it, looks great, you've got my attention. Reviewing the link right now, thanks for posting this!
Kinesis Advantage | RollerMouse Free 2 | Apple Magic Trackpad | Alphagrip | Colemak | all on Mac
Evil Screaming Flying Door Monkeys From Hell               Proudly GeekWhacking since 2009
Staying in touch with Tapatalk Pro                               Thanks much, Smallfry

Offline daerid

• Rossipedia
« Reply #2 on: Sun, 19 May 2013, 21:35:15 »
That's quite possibly the most beautiful mod I've ever seen.

Question: Would you be willing to make another one if paid?
« Last Edit: Sun, 19 May 2013, 21:39:12 by daerid »

White RealForce 87U 55g | FC660C Dye Sub | CODE Clears 104 | White Poker II Blues
Previous boards: RealForce 55g 87UB | RealForce 45g 87UB | HHKB 2 PRO | Leopold FC660C | Filco MJ2 87 (Browns and Blacks) | CM QFR (Blues and Reds) | Filco MJ2  Linear-R | Poker (Reds, Browns, Blacks, Ergo Clears) | Dell AT101W | Matias TP3
Other:  Zowie EC1 CL | DeathAdder 2013 | MS-3 | Rival | Taipan | Sensei | G400 | IE 3.0 | RAT 7 | Kinzu 2 | Perf MX | Imperator | SS Cata | G500 | Apple Magic Mouse | Kensington Slimblade

SmallFry, 1996-2013. 'Till next time, homie.
I write code for Stack Exchange. Please buy some of my crap.

Offline AKIMbO

• HHKBro
  • Know Topre, Know Peace. No Topre, No Peace.
« Reply #3 on: Sun, 19 May 2013, 21:43:22 »
Wow...that looks amazing!