Author Topic: QFR With Greens Are in the Store  (Read 4205 times)

Offline khad

QFR With Greens Are in the Store
« on: Wed, 27 March 2013, 17:41:49 »
If anyone else wants them, the QFR with green switches (not, I repeat, NOT the stealth version) is listed in the CM Store for the US.

Looking forward to getting my hands on this marvelous piece of clicky clacky goodness.

Offline eRadicatedZomBiE

• It's OK, I'm A Doctor.
Re: QFR With Greens Are in the Store
« Reply #1 on: Wed, 27 March 2013, 18:13:35 »
I missed read your post I got excited that they were for sale, the regular cherry mx green QFR has been on the site for a lonng time but not for sale in a while.
CM QFR | WASD V1 | Flico MJ2 LE Blue | Ducky 78 | Ducky DK9008G2 Pro LE  |Phantom |
Ergodox

My WTB Thread

Offline esoomenona

• Gnillort?
« Reply #2 on: Wed, 27 March 2013, 18:16:02 »
Hmm, it just let me add one to cart. When do you find out they're not in stock? I thought if there was no stock, it let you know right away.

Offline eRadicatedZomBiE

• It's OK, I'm A Doctor.
« Reply #3 on: Wed, 27 March 2013, 18:18:43 »
link me to where you add to cart...?
CM QFR | WASD V1 | Flico MJ2 LE Blue | Ducky 78 | Ducky DK9008G2 Pro LE  |Phantom |
Ergodox

My WTB Thread

Offline eRadicatedZomBiE

• It's OK, I'm A Doctor.
« Reply #5 on: Wed, 27 March 2013, 18:25:27 »

little insight, for what it's worth;

just got off with CM Support:

Topic: Cm QFR MX Green switch keyboard available in store but they say "CHERRY MX Green switch will be available based on region" are they available to buy in the USA now?   

A representative will be connected, please be patient.   

We are still trying to connect you, please be patient. If you don't want to wait please leave a message. Thank you!   

REP enters the chatroom.   
REP   7:25:41 PM