Author Topic: A really late introduction: By that Asian-Canadian Guy  (Read 3448 times)

Offline zcmy

• I really should be working... not "working"
A really late introduction: By that Asian-Canadian Guy
« on: Wed, 08 June 2016, 08:44:55 »
Hiya GH! I'm Sorta new here. I'm a over-caffeinated student working on my bachelors degree while juggling too many hobbies at a time. I'm mainly working on getting my endgame board (Still sketching out ideas here) and a couple of very specific artisans. Once i'm done with those I'll start working on my custom builds, which are in order of importance: TKL -> 60% ---------> 30% (This probably won't get made.) I'm also tossing around the idea of making artisans, so you might see something from me on that front sometime in the future!

Yes, I do takes bribes of coffee or food. :)

Offline reaper

• ** Moderator Emeritus
Re: A really late introduction: By that Asian-Canadian Guy
« Reply #1 on: Wed, 08 June 2016, 21:29:56 »

By the time I send those "bribes" up north, they'll probably spoil.  Come down to LA and we'll talk.  :)   Oh and welcome to Geek Hack.  :)
Att fly är livet, att dröja, döden.
Din Eli

Offline xtrafrood

• formerly csmertx
  • * Elevated Elder
  • wildling
« Reply #2 on: Wed, 08 June 2016, 23:09:50 »
Hey welcome. A 30% keyboard? Yowzers

Offline zcmy

« Reply #3 on: Thu, 09 June 2016, 06:01:33 »
Hey welcome. A 30% keyboard? Yowzers

Sadly, that's a pipe dream until I find a layout that works at 30%.

Which might take a couple of years, or a couple days. Who knows.

By the time I send those "bribes" up north, they'll probably spoil.  Come down to LA and we'll talk.  :)   Oh and welcome to Geek Hack.  :)

Lol. I might! Depending on where internships and opportunities take me. I have friends down in LA, so I do have reasons to go down, but the exchange rate right now is killer. D:

Offline rowdy

• HHKB Hapster
  • * Erudite Elder
  • Missed another sale.
« Reply #4 on: Sun, 12 June 2016, 06:11:35 »