Author Topic: [IC] MUSO - Creator 1.0 keybaoard  (Read 13408 times)

Offline Muso

• Owner of Muso Design
[IC] MUSO - Creator 1.0 keybaoard
« on: Tue, 24 November 2020, 07:13:50 »
MUSO Design

March 4th update:
The Creator series is now on sold on our website in very limited quantities.
We are also creating a Kickstarter for our second batch!

Jan 19 update:
We asked our manufacturing partners to give us updates and progress images. Here are some images on the Creator keyboard midway in production!
The keyboards will still have to be sand blasted and anodized into the right color. So far we are on schedule to hit the mid February launch date!

260028-0
260030-1
260032-2
260034-3

We are also offering a discount and free shipping for the Creator 1.0 to everyone who pre-orders the keyboard!

link: https://muso.design/products/creator-1-0

Hi everyone!

I am a product designer looking to start my own brand of keyboards which focused on users who uses the computer a lot!

Many creators spend most of their time working in front of computers and keyboards are the main peripheral that connects you to the machine.

MUSO was created so I can bring the perks and qualities of the custom keyboards to a larger audience.

We aim to design long lasting premium mechanical keyboards with professional aesthetics for all types of users!

There is a Instagram page I created with the most recent updates but I would need to ask the moderators if I can share it here.

Discord server: https://discord.gg/C8ZcQw74SM

Creator 1.0
Please check out our first design the creator 1.0 keyboard!

258354-4

256415-5

256417-6

256419-7

256421-8

258350-9

258352-10

258346-11

258348-12

The creator keyboards follows minimal yet distinctive aesthetics for different user bases.

Made entirely by CNC, the creator keyboard will be milled out from blocks of aluminum.