Author Topic: Resin Party ~ MX & Topre Cold-Cast Copper Birdmen  (Read 64517 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline djfunh8r

  • Thread Starter
  • Posts: 36
Re: Resin Party ~ Flora I
« Reply #100 on: Tue, 07 November 2023, 10:08:01 »

Offline djfunh8r

  • Thread Starter
  • Posts: 36
Re: Resin Party ~ Active Algae (Thermochromic Topre)
« Reply #101 on: Tue, 14 November 2023, 09:46:53 »

Offline djfunh8r

  • Thread Starter
  • Posts: 36
Re: Resin Party ~ Flora II (1 & 1.5U Topre)
« Reply #102 on: Tue, 21 November 2023, 09:50:50 »

Offline djfunh8r

  • Thread Starter
  • Posts: 36
Re: Resin Party ~ Thermochromic Electrostatic Jacks
« Reply #103 on: Fri, 24 November 2023, 17:26:44 »
Thermochromic Electrostatic Jacks available in 2 colorways matching prior sales:


Active Algae (Green-to-yellow)
https://www.resin-party.com/product-page/electrostatic-jack-active-algae

Hocus Pocus (Black-to-Pink)
https://www.resin-party.com/product-page/electrostatic-jack-hocus-pocus

Offline djfunh8r

  • Thread Starter
  • Posts: 36
Re: Resin Party ~ Sweet Berry Wine
« Reply #104 on: Tue, 28 November 2023, 09:50:13 »

Offline djfunh8r

  • Thread Starter
  • Posts: 36
Re: Resin Party ~ glitch
« Reply #105 on: Tue, 05 December 2023, 21:51:56 »

Offline djfunh8r

  • Thread Starter
  • Posts: 36
Re: Resin Party ~ Chill
« Reply #106 on: Tue, 12 December 2023, 17:53:10 »

Offline djfunh8r

  • Thread Starter
  • Posts: 36
Re: Resin Party ~ [FULFILLMENT] Cold-Cast Copper Topre Sets
« Reply #107 on: Mon, 18 December 2023, 18:04:21 »

Offline nickheller

  • Cherry ML life
  • * Destiny Supporter
  • Posts: 1646
  • Location: US
Re: Resin Party ~ [FULFILLMENT] Cold-Cast Copper Topre Sets
« Reply #108 on: Mon, 18 December 2023, 21:54:21 »
The copper caps look awesome, great job  :cool:

Offline djfunh8r

  • Thread Starter
  • Posts: 36
Re: Resin Party ~ 12.23.95
« Reply #109 on: Sat, 23 December 2023, 10:13:18 »

Offline djfunh8r

  • Thread Starter
  • Posts: 36
Re: Resin Party ~ Blow-mold Satan
« Reply #110 on: Thu, 28 December 2023, 09:23:12 »

Offline djfunh8r

  • Thread Starter
  • Posts: 36
Re: Resin Party ~ Auld Lang Syne
« Reply #111 on: Sun, 31 December 2023, 17:38:13 »

Offline djfunh8r

  • Thread Starter
  • Posts: 36
Re: Resin Party ~ Brass Birdmen
« Reply #112 on: Tue, 23 January 2024, 10:11:05 »

Offline djfunh8r

  • Thread Starter
  • Posts: 36
Re: Resin Party ~ > Terminal
« Reply #113 on: Tue, 30 January 2024, 10:44:56 »

Offline djfunh8r

  • Thread Starter
  • Posts: 36
Re: Resin Party ~ HHKB Mod Kits
« Reply #114 on: Tue, 06 February 2024, 10:34:14 »

Offline djfunh8r

  • Thread Starter
  • Posts: 36
Re: Resin Party ~ Lunar New Year 2024
« Reply #115 on: Sat, 10 February 2024, 10:05:10 »

Offline djfunh8r

  • Thread Starter
  • Posts: 36
Re: Resin Party ~ MX & Topre Cold-Cast Copper Hermes
« Reply #116 on: Tue, 13 February 2024, 10:09:50 »

Offline djfunh8r

  • Thread Starter
  • Posts: 36
Re: Resin Party ~ MX & Topre Cold-Cast Copper Birdmen
« Reply #117 on: Tue, 20 February 2024, 11:49:09 »