geekhack

geekhack Marketplace => Classifieds => Topic started by: absyrd on Mon, 19 October 2020, 09:20:31

Title: [WTS] Topre Clacks
Post by: absyrd on Mon, 19 October 2020, 09:20:31
WTS Topre Clacks

$200 each shipped CONUS

Milk Pink (has a tiny bubble in stem... works fine) SOLD
Painful Red SOLD
Drunken Skull SOLD
Unknown Green SOLD

Please excuse first pic. I live in a basement.

[attachimg=1]
[attachimg=2]
[attachimg=3]

I'd also be willing to TRADE ONLY this gaf tb for the right topre clack(s). TRADED

(https://i.imgur.com/sg2nuyN.jpg)


Hit me up. Thanks!
Title: Re: [WTS] HHKB Pro 2 White CONUS [WTTF][WTB] Realforce 87UB
Post by: HoffmanMyster on Tue, 20 October 2020, 10:21:13
Approval bump :thumb:
Title: Re: [WTS] HHKB Pro 2 White CONUS [WTTF][WTB] Realforce 87UB
Post by: absyrd on Wed, 21 October 2020, 02:37:46
Better pics bump.
Title: Re: [WTS] HHKB Pro 2 White CONUS [WTTF][WTB] Realforce 87UB
Post by: absyrd on Wed, 21 October 2020, 08:22:22
HHKB pending. Still looking for 87UB.

Nvm. HHKB back up for sale. Dude thought he was getting a type S.

Taking HHKB to the bay.

Also now looking for realforce colored keysets, preferably pink or blue. Mods or other partial sets considered.
Title: Re: [WTS] HHKB Pro 2 White [WTTF][WTB]Topre Keysets/Mods/Partials
Post by: absyrd on Thu, 22 October 2020, 08:06:51
Price drop bump. Taking HHKB to the bay.

Hook me up with some Realforce caps! Strongly prefer pink printed.
Title: Re: [WTB]Topre Keysets/Mods/Partials
Post by: absyrd on Sat, 24 October 2020, 12:46:59
Bump.

Also looking for some clacks. Candy corn skull, lime greenish skull, pink skull.
Title: Re: [WTB]Topre Keysets/Mods/Partials
Post by: Signature on Sun, 25 October 2020, 15:20:40
Bump.

Also looking for some clacks. Candy corn skull, lime greenish skull, pink skull.
If you are down for trading for a pink milk topre CC let me know in PM!
Title: Re: [WTB]Topre Keysets/Mods/Partials and CC Candy Corn, Pink or Green Skull
Post by: absyrd on Tue, 27 October 2020, 08:57:04
Bump. I know there are a mess of those pink blossom printed topre sets out there!
Title: Re: [WTB]Topre Pink Printed Keyset! Other sets/partials. Perhaps a CC.
Post by: rausse on Wed, 28 October 2020, 11:42:11
Just FYI, Realforce re-issued the printed colored sets (not pink, unfortunately), and they're all over ebay.  Just search for "realforce r2".

Title: Re: [WTB]Topre Pink Printed Keyset! Other sets/partials. Perhaps a CC.
Post by: absyrd on Wed, 28 October 2020, 12:31:19
Just FYI, Realforce re-issued the printed colored sets (not pink, unfortunately), and they're all over ebay.  Just search for "realforce r2".



Saw some of them. Thanks. Need the pink OG, though!

Title: Re: [WTB]Topre Pink Printed Keyset!
Post by: absyrd on Thu, 29 October 2020, 12:49:53
Just looking for the pink printed topre set now! Thanks all!
Title: Re: [WTB]Topre Pink Printed Keyset!
Post by: absyrd on Sat, 31 October 2020, 08:54:03
Bump.
Title: Re: [WTB]Topre Pink Printed Keyset, Topre Artisan Caps
Post by: absyrd on Wed, 04 November 2020, 16:06:46
Looking for simplistic topre artisans that don't stick out an inch above my keys.
Title: Re: [WTB]Topre Artisan Caps, ARTKEY Devourer Caps
Post by: absyrd on Fri, 06 November 2020, 16:58:10
Update bump. Getting a bit into mx.
Title: Re: [WTB]Topre Artisan Caps, ARTKEY Devourer Caps
Post by: absyrd on Mon, 09 November 2020, 10:16:59
Bump. Topre clacks wanted. Mx devourer, too.
Title: Re: [WTB]Topre Clacks, Ritual Master Watchers
Post by: absyrd on Tue, 10 November 2020, 18:11:01
Still looking for more T clacks. Now need some more RM watchers.
Title: Re: [WTB]Topre Clacks, Ritual Master Watchers
Post by: absyrd on Fri, 13 November 2020, 13:58:45
Bump.
Title: Re: [WTB]Topre Clacks, Ritual Master Watchers
Post by: absyrd on Tue, 17 November 2020, 14:38:07
Forgot to mention I donít like translucent keys due to I canít see detail. Thanks!
Title: Re: [WTB]Topre Clacks, Ritual Master Watchers
Post by: absyrd on Fri, 20 November 2020, 06:02:54
Bump.
Title: Re: [WTB]Topre Clacks, Ritual Master Watchers
Post by: absyrd on Wed, 25 November 2020, 16:38:31
Watchers, please.
Title: Re: [WTB]Topre Clacks, Ritual Master Watchers
Post by: absyrd on Tue, 01 December 2020, 13:49:37
Bump.
Title: Re: [WTB]Topre Clacks, Ritual Master Watchers
Post by: absyrd on Sat, 05 December 2020, 12:08:08
T Clacks n MX Watchers

Hook it up.
Title: Re: [WTB]Topre Clacks, Ritual Master Watchers
Post by: absyrd on Mon, 14 December 2020, 14:23:50
Bump.
Title: Re: [WTB]Topre Clacks, Ritual Master Watchers
Post by: Silcrow on Tue, 15 December 2020, 09:44:33
Strange request but do you have an Instagram of your topre collection? I've recently joined the hhkb club and I'm wanting to start my own collection, but not aware of what is out there so curious to see what you have gathered.
Title: Re: [WTB]Topre Clacks, Ritual Master Watchers
Post by: absyrd on Tue, 15 December 2020, 13:13:57
Strange request but do you have an Instagram of your topre collection? I've recently joined the hhkb club and I'm wanting to start my own collection, but not aware of what is out there so curious to see what you have gathered.

I only have 2 topre clacks atm. You can peep the clack and topre keyboard threads in the media section.
Title: Re: [WTB]Topre Clacks, Ritual Master Watchers
Post by: absyrd on Fri, 25 December 2020, 12:26:21
Merry Xmas bump.

Watchers if ya gots em.
Title: Re: [WTB]Topre Clacks, Ritual Master Watchers
Post by: absyrd on Fri, 01 January 2021, 18:32:40
Bump.
Title: Re: [WTB]Topre Clacks
Post by: absyrd on Sat, 09 January 2021, 02:27:44
Topre clacks, please.
Title: Re: [WTB]Topre Clacks
Post by: absyrd on Thu, 14 January 2021, 14:26:15
Bump.
Title: Re: [WTB]Topre Clacks
Post by: absyrd on Sat, 23 January 2021, 16:32:52
Topre clacks. You gots em. I wants em.
Title: Re: [WTB]Topre Clacks
Post by: absyrd on Fri, 29 January 2021, 13:35:27
Bump.

Please be ready to provide pic and name/date on paper. Thanks!
Title: Re: [WTB]Topre Clacks
Post by: absyrd on Thu, 04 February 2021, 06:03:10
A few of you have hooked me up. Thanks!

Looking for some more bright single-color topre clacks.
Title: Re: [WTB]Topre Clacks
Post by: absyrd on Tue, 09 February 2021, 15:23:52
Címon... not even a hack orange or mint gum?

Bump.
Title: Re: [WTB]Topre Clacks
Post by: absyrd on Mon, 22 February 2021, 14:19:14
Bump.
Title: Re: [WTB/WTTF] Topre Clacks [H] GAF TB CMYnot
Post by: absyrd on Sat, 27 February 2021, 04:02:57
Bump.
Title: Re: [WTB/WTTF] Topre Clacks [H] GAF TB CMYnot
Post by: absyrd on Tue, 02 March 2021, 22:59:49
Better pic of GAF bump.

Trade me those Topre clacks, please.
Title: Re: [WTB/WTTF] Topre Clacks [H] GAF TB CMYnot
Post by: purpletiesto on Fri, 05 March 2021, 02:40:28
I'm looking for some topre caps, too. Have you had any luck?
Title: Re: [WTB/WTTF] Topre Clacks [H] GAF TB CMYnot
Post by: absyrd on Fri, 05 March 2021, 02:52:11
I'm looking for some topre caps, too. Have you had any luck?

A little bit. Mostly from old head members. I just missed out on an orangesicle on mm. It seems you have to constantly monitor there, but I donít have the time or energy for it.

Title: Re: [WTB] Topre Clacks
Post by: absyrd on Sun, 14 March 2021, 14:06:56
Traded GAF.

Bump.
Title: Re: [WTB] Topre Clacks
Post by: absyrd on Fri, 19 March 2021, 14:52:51
Bump.

Looking for some bright Topre clacks.

Orange, pink, yellow, etc.
Title: Re: [WTB] Topre Clacks
Post by: absyrd on Sat, 27 March 2021, 13:39:21
Bump.
Title: Re: [WTB] Topre Clacks
Post by: absyrd on Wed, 31 March 2021, 07:27:57
Bright t clacks bump.
Title: Re: [WTB] Topre Clacks
Post by: absyrd on Mon, 05 April 2021, 09:10:00
Bump.

Finances have changed. No more buying atm. Thanks to everyone who has hooked me up so far.
Title: Re: [WTS] Topre Clacks
Post by: absyrd on Mon, 03 May 2021, 13:49:02
Bump. Now selling Topre clacks.