Author Topic: New Clackaroo  (Read 1254 times)

Offline samhwang

New Clackaroo
« on: Mon, 07 September 2015, 08:13:02 »
Hi everyone, I've been lurking around for a while, so I guess I could just make one formal post about myself :D

The name's Sam from Australia. I've been collecting mech kbs for a while now (since 2012) but just recently came to GH. Some may find my username familiar, since I've been lurking around on reddit and also deskthority as well.

I'm a freelance web developer, while gaming hard in Dota 2 and a bit casual CS:GO. So, what are you on about ?

p/s: living in Australia is sometimes a pain ._. all the good stuff is in USA .___.

Offline Jokrik

• * Destiny Supporter
Re: New Clackaroo
« Reply #1 on: Tue, 08 September 2015, 08:51:48 »
Welcome to wallet hack! Good to see another Oz here, I'm an ex Oz as well (grew up there)

Good stuff are all in the western countries, try living is SE Asia, we've to import stuff all the time
Women always figure out the truth. Always. - Han Solo

Offline esoomenona

• Gnillort?
« Reply #2 on: Tue, 08 September 2015, 08:52:51 »
« Last Edit: Tue, 08 September 2015, 10:37:04 by esoomenona »

Offline bocahgundul

• a seal
  • * Esteemed Elder
« Reply #3 on: Tue, 08 September 2015, 09:02:47 »
Wellcome brother hope you enjoy it here  :))

Offline raymogi

« Reply #4 on: Tue, 08 September 2015, 09:06:09 »
Oz is fine bruh. I used to live in Perth as well and I import stuff fine.

But here in Indonesia, everything got taxed 30% of the item's value :S
Please feed my addiction.

Offline krbuck

« Reply #5 on: Tue, 08 September 2015, 14:31:46 »
Hi samhwang,

I did a cruise around Australia when I was in the US Navy long ago visiting all along the Australia. I never felt as welcome there as any other place I ever visited. I'm hoping to make it back and visit again some day.

Welcome to the community!
« Last Edit: Wed, 09 September 2015, 08:31:26 by krbuck »

POK3R - Brown Cherry MX

Offline OTD