Author Topic: Online Gambling  (Read 7422 times)

Offline tp4tissue

• * Destiny Supporter
  • OmniExpert of: Rice, Top-Ramen, Ergodox, n Females
Online Gambling
« on: Tue, 04 June 2019, 09:06:53 »
Do you partake ?

What's ur Strat ?

Your thoughts ?

Plague upon humanity ?

Offline JP

Re: Online Gambling
« Reply #1 on: Tue, 04 June 2019, 09:12:43 »
I used to play poker online with dollaroos back when it was legal. After they outlawed it I stopped and haven't looked back. It was fun though and didn't play with more than a few bucks as I was a broke college student at the time. I think it definitely could be a very bad thing for some people who have addiction issues. It's one thing to shell out actual bills from your wallet and another to play with monopoly money directly linked to your bank account.
About Me | The Collection
Therapy is expensive so I buy keyboards and bike parts.

Offline chyros

• a.k.a. Thomas
  • * Esteemed Elder
  • Hello and welcome.
« Reply #2 on: Tue, 04 June 2019, 10:57:39 »
Used to play poker online right when it began. This was great, because when it suddenly became super popular 10 years or so ago, I had already been playing it for years, so it was easy to take money off all the noobs ^^ .
Check my keyboard video reviews:

Offline JP

« Reply #3 on: Tue, 04 June 2019, 11:14:24 »
Used to play poker online right when it began. This was great, because when it suddenly became super popular 10 years or so ago, I had already been playing it for years, so it was easy to take money off all the noobs ^^ .

;D
About Me | The Collection
Therapy is expensive so I buy keyboards and bike parts.

Offline Sintpinty

• Carbon Based Life Form
  • she/her/they/them/any except he him
    • My Roblox Profile
« Reply #4 on: Tue, 04 June 2019, 11:25:28 »
I will never do online gambling since i'm under 18, but it's not fun. Theres more losses than wins.  :(

Offline Sintpinty

• Carbon Based Life Form
    • My Roblox Profile