Author Topic: Hi all, I am Amy,  (Read 3500 times)

Offline AJHEELS

• http://www.heelsncleavage.com
Hi all, I am Amy,
« on: Mon, 21 September 2009, 17:24:37 »
Hi all, I am Amy,

Just wanted to say hi to the forum. I am a beginner but very determined to learn the game xxx.

Offline wellington1869

Hi all, I am Amy,
« Reply #1 on: Mon, 21 September 2009, 17:29:01 »
welcome amy. its a fun game.

"Blah blah blah grade school blah blah blah IBM PS/2s blah blah blah I like Model Ms." -- Kishy

using: ms 7000/Das 3

Offline zwmalone

Hi all, I am Amy,
« Reply #2 on: Mon, 21 September 2009, 19:22:11 »
Hi spambot! Don't let the door hit you in the ass on the way out!
Can't get enough of them ALPS

Offline wellington1869

Hi all, I am Amy,
« Reply #3 on: Mon, 21 September 2009, 19:28:46 »
Quote from: zwmalone;119669
Hi spambot! Don't let the door hit you in the ass on the way out!

lol! whoops. missed that.

"Blah blah blah grade school blah blah blah IBM PS/2s blah blah blah I like Model Ms." -- Kishy

Offline zwmalone

Hi all, I am Amy,
« Reply #4 on: Mon, 21 September 2009, 19:33:19 »
Spammers like "her" bother me... in the time it took her to set up that fake site & register here and post this, she could be making an honest living...
Can't get enough of them ALPS

Offline msiegel

Hi all, I am Amy,
« Reply #5 on: Mon, 21 September 2009, 19:36:25 »
don't worry, we can drain "amy" of all her money. to the marketplace board! XD

Filco Zero (Fukka) AEKII sliders and keycaps * Filco Tenkeyless MX brown * IBM F/AT parts: modding
Model F Mod Log * Open Source Generic keyboard controller

Offline wellington1869

Hi all, I am Amy,
« Reply #6 on: Mon, 21 September 2009, 19:45:29 »
Quote from: ripster;119674
Welly, did you yell "HE'S GUILTY, GUILTY, GUILTY!"  during the jury selection process?   It works pretty well if you want to go back to that boring room and read a book.

believe me the thought crossed my mind ;-D

I was tempted to fake tourette syndrome or something ;)