Author Topic: Audiophile Frequencies: A One Year JH13 Review  (Read 2867 times)

Offline DrHubblePhD

• I am star stuff
  • Location: Observable Universe, Virgo Supercluster, Local Group, Milky Way Galaxy, Solar System, Planet Earth
Audiophile Frequencies: A One Year JH13 Review
« on: Sun, 25 January 2015, 21:41:22 »
So it's been a full year since I received my JH 13s from Jerry Harvey Audio, and in that time I have had some amazing musical experiences that are worth sharing. I know GeekHack isn't about audio but I have gotten enough questions about custom in ears to justify a proper review.

I posted my initial impressions here: http://linustechtips.com/main/topic/174415-audiophile-tendincies-a-jh-13-review/ however I expect that this will be more comprehensive.