Author Topic: Hey there GeekHack!  (Read 1945 times)

Offline cozmonort

• Coz Caps
Hey there GeekHack!
« on: Wed, 03 February 2016, 04:54:02 »
Hey there!

So I'm relatively new to Mechanical Keyboards, got my first, ducky shine 5, mx Browns, just before Christmas.

Since then I've really enjoyed both the keyboard and the community.

Got myself some artisans, love the HKP caps, got a keycap set, managed to put my hands on some vintage boards, via a lucky Gumtree find, and started making some keycaps of my own.

I'm from Australia, Western to be more precise, so yeah Hi!

Some piccies, my board : http://imgur.com/XmlevIw

My vintage find: http://imgur.com/a/Wp5Ay

and finally my caps I've made. I'll be happy to chuck up some more pics as I make more, well as I photograph them, geeze I need a new camera. : http://imgur.com/a/anZ8E

Cheers guys

Coz

« Last Edit: Wed, 03 February 2016, 04:57:10 by cozmonort »

Offline fanpeople

Re: Hey there GeekHack!
« Reply #1 on: Wed, 03 February 2016, 04:58:19 »
Hello fellow Australian, nice automatic salt and pepper shakers. They are the most laziest invention I have ever seen...........

Also are those model Ms? How many did you score?

PS i have those exact salt and pepper shakers.

Offline cozmonort

• Coz Caps
« Reply #2 on: Wed, 03 February 2016, 04:59:48 »
Hey man,

Hahah yeah I love them, also the light is.. uhm I'd like to say useful but I don't think I should start here with a lie ;)

I got 5, got 3 left, keeping 1 got 1 complete to sell and 1 missing some caps.

Offline fanpeople

« Reply #3 on: Wed, 03 February 2016, 05:02:33 »
Hey man,

Hahah yeah I love them, also the light is.. uhm I'd like to say useful but I don't think I should start here with a lie ;)

I got 5, got 3 left, keeping 1 got 1 complete to sell and 1 missing some caps.