Author Topic: [VIDEO] KUL ES-87 62g Ergoclear Lubed Clipped Stabilizers  (Read 3214 times)

Offline bmilcs

• bryan | bmilcs
    • bmilcs world
[VIDEO] KUL ES-87 62g Ergoclear Lubed Clipped Stabilizers
« on: Sat, 16 April 2016, 15:52:11 »
Hey folks,

I've never edited video before. It looked fun so here it is: my very first movie.

NOTE:  Make sure you select 1080P QUALITY!
Also, please watch until done :) Thanks! Feedback welcome!

Keyboard: KUL ES-87
Keycaps: Vortex Thick PBT Doubleshot Keycap set
Ergoclear aka Ergo-clear Modification
62g 24k SPRiT Springs
Krytox GPL205/105 Lubed stems, sliders, and springs
Clipped & lubed stabilizers

Music: Mars Volta - Cassandra Gemini III
Camera: Nikon D610 w/ Nikon 60mm 2.8D macro lens, tripod mounted
Software: Adobe Premiere Pro CC

Dying to hear any feedback. I've never edited video before and I'm an enthusiast level photographer at best :)

Cheers!

TGR.JANE.V2 #40/40 <3 // TOKYO60 #1 // KBD75  #1 #2 #3 #4 // ES87  #1 #2 #3 #4 #5
INCOMPLETE  Duck Orion v3, 2 pcb black on black (might sell, pm me)  | SOUTHPAW.65

Offline rowdy

• HHKB Hapster
  • * Erudite Elder
  • Missed another sale.
Re: [VIDEO] KUL ES-87 62g Ergoclear Lubed Clipped Stabilizers
« Reply #1 on: Sun, 29 May 2016, 03:48:48 »
I hope you haven't died for lack of feedback :p

I had to turn the sound up to head this, and there was a roaring sound in the background of the video, like a very noisy case fan?  Or an air-conditioner?

Detracts slightly from the sound of typing, especially as this is a particular quiet keyboard.

I have a CODE with MX clears (albeit not lubed) and it is a lot noisier than this one sounds.