Author Topic: So anybody play tf2?  (Read 3190 times)

Offline YoshiCaps

• yes, oh god no.
So anybody play tf2?
« on: Fri, 29 September 2017, 20:42:19 »
Everyone's favorite war themed hat simulator, brought to geekhack. Ive been playing it for about 3 months now and i really like it.
hi.

Offline tp4tissue

• * Destiny Supporter
  • OmniExpert of: Rice, Top-Ramen, Ergodox, n Females
Re: So anybody play tf2?
« Reply #1 on: Fri, 29 September 2017, 20:52:43 »
pretty sure the core audience moved to overwatch.

Offline YoshiCaps

• yes, oh god no.
« Reply #2 on: Fri, 29 September 2017, 20:58:47 »
pretty sure the core audience moved to overwatch.
I play OW sometimes. I think it's fun, but not as fun as tf2. I guess it's just not my kind of game.
hi.

Offline Duckyreddy

• Better skadoodle, poodle.
« Reply #3 on: Fri, 29 September 2017, 21:07:02 »
I spent way too much time on TF2, Still play it today.

I main Medic, yourself?  ;D

Edit: By Main, I mean who is your favourite character!
« Last Edit: Fri, 29 September 2017, 21:09:35 by Duckyreddy »

Ducky One Cherry MX Silent Reds

Leopold FC660M MX Blue
Logitech G403/ Razer Naga 2014

Offline mogo

• handshoes and horse grenades
« Reply #4 on: Sat, 30 September 2017, 00:04:50 »
In the last 10 years I've put so much time into TF2 that it's hard for me to actually fathom.

179301-0

And money...

Sadly, the day Overwatch released and I tried it, I instantly fell out of love with TF2. Something switched in my head. I had forgotten what a game with a loving, focused, attentive developer looked like. TF2 is frayed on all edges, replete with gray hairs and wrinkles, and although very much still alive, a shell of what it used to be. To me and to many many others.

I wish you the best with TF2, it is capable of some truly wonderful and satisfying experiences.

Offline Duckyreddy

• Better skadoodle, poodle.
« Reply #5 on: Sat, 30 September 2017, 00:19:42 »