Author Topic: Cooler Master CM Storm QuickFire Rapid-I keyboard review video is up!  (Read 20085 times)

Offline Speakeazy

Hey all!
My name is Joe and this is my first time posting here. I've just become a new mechanical keyboard enthusiast about a month ago ever since my friend and I, Joanne, started our own Youtube Tech channel. I can't believe how much I've been missing by using regular keyboards all these times.

I'm hoping to learn more about them through this forum and others in the community.

So with our Tech channel, I'm the guy who records and edits all the videos for JoanneTechLover Youtube videos - https://www.youtube.com/joannetechlover

Joanne is the host, as seen below:

64655-0

We just released a review of the brand new Cooler Master QuickFire Rapid-I mechanical keyboard. What do you guys think about the keyboard? It has MX brown switches and a pretty bad-ass light show.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tx7spyv1af8&list=UUDtH9xTCEPzpR_FJiuZ-hFQ
« Last Edit: Tue, 13 May 2014, 23:29:47 by Speakeazy »
Topre RealForce 104U dark grey caps on black | Corsair Vengeance K70 with MX Browns | (on the way) Keycool 108-keys keyboard with MX Clears and POM keys

Offline Novus

• Formerly the1onewolf
  • * Exquisite Elder
  • Mondai nothing~
Hi! Thanks for making an account to advertise some crappy review.
We don't give a ****.
Buy a ducky.

Offline SSIPAK

• * Maker
  • ★ Bootlegcaps ★
We don't give a ****.
Buy a ducky.
lol

Offline Elrick

• Hype Master
  • Keyboard Orgasmist
We don't give a ****.
Buy a ducky.

Talk about a nice welcome here  ::) .  He maybe a stooge for some corporation yet we all hang off every corporation's announcements for their products.  Just so happens we are still waiting on their Novatouch, hence when is that coming out?

There is already too much MX keyboards about - we need some others to be released.

Offline Novus

• Formerly the1onewolf
  • * Exquisite Elder
  • Mondai nothing~
We don't give a ****.
Buy a ducky.