Author Topic: What industries do people work in?  (Read 2202 times)

Offline jlshaw24

What industries do people work in?
« on: Sun, 21 January 2024, 23:18:24 »
I work in the aerospace industry. What about everyone else?

305641-0

Offline Sintpinty

• Carbon Based Life Form
  • she/her/they/them/any except he him
    • My Roblox Profile
Re: What industries do people work in?
« Reply #1 on: Mon, 22 January 2024, 06:10:52 »

(Attachment Link)

I work in retail but am switching over to IT

Offline mohawk1367

• Typing on: HHKB Pro Hybrid Type-S
« Reply #2 on: Mon, 22 January 2024, 06:42:05 »

(Attachment Link)

probably going into IT or computer programming but i want to learn how to design body parts for cars, maybe i will take aerospace classes on the side
someone needs to make an aussie keyboard community called QMƎɹ┴⅄. get it? haha :D

Offline TomahawkLabs

« Reply #3 on: Mon, 22 January 2024, 09:07:43 »
10+ years in IT. Don't hate it, but it's less personally fulfilling. But I work for a great company so the work is just work and I spend my free time doing personal goals.
Always looking for Alps SKCM/SKCL switches. Feel free to DM.
AMD 5600x | RTX3080 | 2x 1TB NVME + 4x 4TB HDD | B550M Pro-P | 32GB RAM | RM850x | Node 804 | Schiit Modius/Magnius + Audeze LCD-2 | Dell S3422DWG
GMMK 1 Full Size Barebones | Zealio 67g ; Apple M3501 handwired | Alps SKCM Damped Cream
SA: Camping

Offline chyros

• a.k.a. Thomas
  • * Esteemed Elder
  • Hello and welcome.
« Reply #4 on: Mon, 22 January 2024, 14:32:23 »
I'm a chemist. I work as a technician at a university, managing a research laboratory.
Check my keyboard video reviews:

Offline tp4tissue

• * Destiny Supporter
  • OmniExpert of: Rice, Top-Ramen, Ergodox, n Females
« Reply #5 on: Mon, 22 January 2024, 16:17:48 »
I'm a chemist. I work as a technician at a university, managing a research laboratory.

Tell us about the breaking bad stuff..

Offline pixelpusher

• * Elevated Elder