Author Topic: Leopold FC660M with Cherry MX Clears  (Read 9272 times)

Offline Dr.Empyrean

Leopold FC660M with Cherry MX Clears
« on: Tue, 07 April 2015, 15:04:48 »
This is going to be my first review so don't kill me for trying!
I'm in my second year in college and am attempting to do Computer Science, if you don't know it requires a lot of programming and that translates to a lot of typing. After my purchase of a K70 RGB with reds I decided I wanted something smaller and something I would be able to take to the library or different places when needed.

Ordering / Shipping / Arrival

I ordered the board from qtan's ebay store after coming across the board and falling in love with the look. After reading reviews of qtan I decided he was trustworthy and ordered the board. He was exactly as I expected from reviews I had read. The only way to contact him was by messaging him on geekhack. It took a little over 2 weeks to get the board. DHL was really accommodating for me, since my apartment complex has a gate that does not get left open they were willing to give me a phone call when they arrived to drop it off. Over all a really smooth experience, even if I was extremely impatient the whole time.

Keyboard