Author Topic: [IC] SA By the Sea - Groupbuy is Live!!  (Read 36021 times)

Offline THRILLHOIAF

[IC] SA By the Sea - Groupbuy is Live!!
« on: Thu, 30 November 2017, 14:02:25 »
2/12/18 - GROUPBUY IS LIVE!!

GROUPBUY THREAD HERE - FOLLOW HERE FOR CONTINUINGUPDATES

^GB awaiting mod approval but its coming kids!!!

Hi Guys, Cody here with a set that I've been floating around R/MK for a couple months.

Really think I should get the ball rolling on this one and thought it'd be best to start up an [IC] here

SA By the Sea

Renders by Oblotzky

Description

SA By the Sea is a set inspired by Hayao Miyazaki's Ponyo on the Cliff by the Sea. I absolutely love this movie and wanted to design a set that captures the light hearted happy go lucky spirit of the movies titular character Ponyo.

Details
  • Designed by THRILLHOIAF
  • SA Sculpted with semi-matte/matte finishing
  • Rows: 1-1-2-3-4-4
  • 4 sets
  • ABS Doubleshot
  • MX Compatible
  • Manufactured by Signature Plastics
  • Groupbuy run through mechkeys.ca
  • GB Start date: February 12th

Kits with Pricing

4 kits total up for grabs!

pricing in Canadian! USD in Bold (according to google exchanged rate - consult with local financial institution or Paypals going rate for accurate exchange!)

-Alphas with Novelties kit - $109.95  (87.23)
-Modifiers - $154.95 (122.92)
-40s kit - $119.95 (95.16)
-Blanks - $79.95 (63.43)

Where to buy!?

- Prices listed on site are in CANADIAN DOLLARS
  • Europe:TBA
  • Asia: TBA

*Kit interest check!*

https://strawpoll.com/21hkw6bf

Alphas + Novelties Kit

Renders by Oblotzky!

Modifiers Kit

Renders by Oblotzky!

40s Kit
Covers most 40s including the Planck, JD40 & 45, Minivan, Vortex, Minorca and the upcoming Pearl board by Koobaczech

Renders by Oblotzky!

Blanks Kit

Renders by Oblotzky!

Previous Kits
More

Version 1.6

version 1.3

Version 1.5

Renders!
Massive thanks to Oblotzky for all of these!

Renders coming soon for 1800 keebs

Planck and Mechmini Renders

Kit Changes