Author Topic: Black Friday Best Prebuilt 60 percent(clicky)?  (Read 1421 times)

Offline Sintpinty

• Carbon Based Life Form
  • she/her/they/them/any except he him
    • My Roblox Profile
Black Friday Best Prebuilt 60 percent(clicky)?
« on: Tue, 23 November 2021, 09:29:26 »
My keyboard is starting to wear out, i don't know it doesn't feel that nice anymore. I'm now not a fan of linear switches because they provide little to no tactile or audio feedback, plus they're so light that they kinda make my hands tired. I am currently working at my part time job at my local stadium. In addition, i also need a new mousepad because the one i have been using for 2 years is too small and i keep hitting the edges as i'm trying to do voltaic.

As the title says i'm looking for a keyboard thats clicky and 60 percent without going over my budget of 230 (canadian) dollars. Should i save up until the Grey Cup Paycheck, or should i spend now? I am getting a 200-300 dollar paycheck on December 1st. I also have amazon prime from my fathers account as well.

For context, i will work the most hours on the Grey Cup Shift, since it's like the Super Bowl but for canadians.
« Last Edit: Tue, 23 November 2021, 09:35:20 by Sintpinty »

Offline MIGHTY CHICKEN

• buck buck, cluck cluck, squawk squawk
Re: Black Friday Best Prebuilt 60 percent(clicky)?
« Reply #1 on: Tue, 23 November 2021, 09:35:19 »
Only prebuilt I would rec would be a Leopold, but they don’t have 60 maybe a womier k61 with a lil tuning and some extra caps?

Or a Miya from vermillio, maybe a key chron

Since this is THE hobby, you could always save up a lil more and get some cooler 60s with box jades or smth

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Offline Sintpinty

• Carbon Based Life Form
  • she/her/they/them/any except he him
    • My Roblox Profile
« Reply #2 on: Tue, 23 November 2021, 09:41:06 »
Only prebuilt I would rec would be a Leopold, but they don’t have 60 maybe a womier k61 with a lil tuning and some extra caps?