Author Topic: WHAT'S UP  (Read 1571 times)

Offline happyturtlee

WHAT'S UP
« on: Sun, 25 October 2015, 20:44:49 »
Not really the type to post online very often, but I want to be more involved! I really like artisans and I'm just starting to expand my collection. Admittedly I would probably still be lurking if there were no post restrictions for classifieds or brocaps but instead of being a hater, I'll just take the opportunity to be more vocal.

I'm still fairly new to mechanical keyboards, but a couple of my close friends got me into this hobby earlier this year. It's been exciting waiting for stuff to come through the mail and chatting about whatever keyboard thing we're interested in.

Currently typing on a Poker II with GMK Hyperfuse, Pexon aluminum case, neon turquoise Pexon braided cable, and War of Betrayal Aqua artisan keycap!

Shoutout to maxpegasus, lishi, and psykick for being my bros and helping me out.

114906-0
« Last Edit: Sun, 25 October 2015, 22:17:45 by happyturtlee »

Offline thatsmrdoctortoyou

• Dingo babies
    • IG
Re: WHAT'S UP
« Reply #1 on: Sun, 25 October 2015, 20:49:07 »
Welcome! Love the look of the WOB aqua with the hyperfuse! What switches are on your pokerII?

Offline mobbo

• u fk
  • * Exquisite Elder
« Reply #2 on: Sun, 25 October 2015, 20:58:17 »
Damn dude, nice keyboard! I just ordered Hyperfuse and it's going on my Pok3r so you've given me a great preview :P

Glad to see someone step up proactively to the recent restrictions instead of whining! Hope to see more of you around.
Quote from: Binge
crumping is like twerking but it's all about getting low with force.

Offline happyturtlee

« Reply #3 on: Sun, 25 October 2015, 21:11:33 »
Oops forgot to say they're MX cherry clears! And thanks! Hyperfuse looks even better than the pictures imo. I think you'll like it. :)

Offline Psykick

« Reply #4 on: Sun, 25 October 2015, 22:13:01 »
Welcome to GH! What happened to the CMYW mods?

Offline thatsmrdoctortoyou

• Dingo babies
    • IG