Author Topic: [GB] EEPW84 / XD84 Kits - $25 PCBs - CLOSED - Replacing Aluminum Cases  (Read 12325 times)

Offline reconsiderit

• I'm actually not left handed www.switchplate.co
XD84 / EEPW84 75% Keyboard Kit Group Buy, Organized by reconsiderit.

I'm pretty new with GH but have been on r/mechanicalkeyboards for a while now and started a GB on reddit and wanted to expand it to GH. I want to be completely open and transparent with this since this will be the first GB that I will be organizing. I've done a lot of things like this with a couple of friends a few times so have a feel and some background to what kind of timeframe and expenses are associated with running a GB. I also manage logistics at work so I'm pretty familiar with how to handle shipping and collaborations with people overseas. 

Original Reddit GB Post: https://www.reddit.com/r/mechmarket/comments/67kkxp/gb_eepw84_xd84_75_keyboard_kits_and_extras_25_pcbs/
Original Reddit IC Post: https://www.reddit.com/r/mechmarket/comments/65t9g1/ic_25_xd60_update_25_xd84_gb_65_with_left_hand/

GB INSTRUCTIONS
After receiving ample response on the interest check, I’ve decided to go ahead and start the group buy. This will be run for a little more than two weeks and close on Friday, May 12th. I will send out invoices as soon as the form is filled out and you’ll have till the sunday after the close date to pay it and orders will be submitted to the vendor on Monday the 15th.