Author Topic: [IC] GMK Usagi  (Read 33465 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Frayne

  • Posts: 43
  • For deskmat inquiries: illu_Zn#1471
Re: [IC] GMK Usagi
« Reply #50 on: Sun, 07 February 2021, 04:39:18 »
Is this IC still alive? Pleasee tell me it is

Offline Sicowa

  • Posts: 100
  • Location: Canada
Re: [IC] GMK Usagi
« Reply #51 on: Sun, 07 February 2021, 12:22:31 »
:blessrng:
I refuse to belive this is dead
Current: Pepper w/ Nos Vint blacks, 60 gon springs, Metaverse
Collection: HHKBpro2, 1.2og, Pepper

Offline Serval

  • Posts: 26
Re: [IC] GMK Usagi
« Reply #52 on: Tue, 16 February 2021, 15:20:23 »
Registered just to say: I'm in!

Offline treeleaf64

  • Posts: 1452
  • Location: West Lafayette, Indiana USA
  • Yay
    • Treeleaf's Youtube channel
Re: [IC] GMK Usagi
« Reply #53 on: Wed, 24 February 2021, 14:30:00 »
Vtuber   oh dear  :eek:
May display immature behavior
Does not understand simple things (Treeleaf moment)

Has stopped talking in third person

Offline Charks!

  • Posts: 7
  • Location: Malaysia
Re: [IC] GMK Usagi
« Reply #54 on: Thu, 25 February 2021, 01:36:21 »
Need the carrot

Offline ferain95

  • Posts: 1
Re: [IC] GMK Usagi
« Reply #55 on: Tue, 02 March 2021, 10:27:25 »
Hope this is still alive!

Offline gnaw

  • Posts: 36
  • Location: West Coast
Re: [IC] GMK Usagi
« Reply #56 on: Wed, 03 March 2021, 00:04:56 »
its finally here

Offline GWACHA

  • Posts: 4
  • guac
Re: [IC] GMK Usagi
« Reply #57 on: Mon, 08 March 2021, 13:39:13 »
Orange alphas grew on me. Nice set  :D


Offline soslim

  • Posts: 4
Re: [IC] GMK Usagi
« Reply #58 on: Fri, 21 May 2021, 03:52:53 »
still want this set to come back

Offline Novafish

  • Posts: 34
Re: [IC] GMK Usagi
« Reply #59 on: Sat, 24 July 2021, 02:42:45 »
Pain.

Offline Zeroblade

  • Posts: 52
  • Location: Philippines
    • Twitter
Re: [IC] GMK Usagi
« Reply #60 on: Mon, 06 September 2021, 14:00:27 »
pain peko please live

Offline HKKKKK721

  • Posts: 1
Re: [IC] GMK Usagi
« Reply #61 on: Wed, 08 September 2021, 09:56:55 »
Want this so bad
Hope itís still alive