Author Topic: Post your cyberpunk / world in decay photos  (Read 2230 times)

Offline iLLucionist

• * Elevated Elder
  • Topre is Love.
Post your cyberpunk / world in decay photos
« on: Tue, 20 March 2018, 18:33:44 »
Who likes cyberpunk / decay / pripryat-esque pictures?

I just started shooting industrial / decay like photos this evening...

DOES THIS LOOK LIKE THE END OF THE WORLD TO YOU?

Pls post these kinds of pictures. I'm curious what you got.

192039-0
MJT2 Browns o-rings - HHKB White - ES-87 Smoke White Clears - 87UB 55g

Offline kgolden

Re: Post your cyberpunk / world in decay photos
« Reply #1 on: Tue, 20 March 2018, 18:52:09 »
I love this type of photography. I don't have any pictures to share though.

Offline rowdy

• HHKB Hapster
  • * Erudite Elder
  • Missed another sale.
« Reply #2 on: Tue, 20 March 2018, 20:50:50 »
Actually it looks like something out of a (not necessarily cyberpunky) computer game.

Nice pic :)
"Because keyboards are accessories to PC makers, they focus on minimizing the manufacturing costs. But that’s incorrect. It’s in HHKB’s slogan, but when America’s cowboys were in the middle of a trip and their horse died, they would leave the horse there. But even if they were in the middle of a desert, they would take their saddle with them. The horse was a consumable good, but the saddle was an interface that their bodies had gotten used to. In the same vein, PCs are consumable goods, while keyboards are important interfaces." - Eiiti Wada

NEC APC-H4100E | Ducky DK9008 Shine MX blue LED red | Ducky DK9008 Shine MX blue LED green | Link 900243-08 | CM QFR MX black | KeyCool 87 white MX reds | HHKB 2 Pro | Model M 02-Mar-1993 | Model M 29-Nov-1995 | CM Trigger (broken) | CM QFS MX green | Ducky DK9087 Shine 3 TKL Yellow Edition MX black | Lexmark SSK 21-Apr-1994 | IBM SSK 13-Oct-1987 | CODE TKL MX clear | Model M 122 01-Jun-1988