Author Topic: [IC] Iceberg DSA-PBT-DS Live on PMK  (Read 28236 times)

Offline primitiveType

[IC] Iceberg DSA-PBT-DS Live on PMK
« on: Mon, 12 January 2015, 21:39:27 »
Hey guys, I don't post a lot on GH but I recently set up an IC on PMK. This is an Icy themed DSA PBT Dye-Sub set. The link is here : http://www.pimpmykeyboard.com/deals/iceberg-dsa-ic/

WIP album of different sections
http://imgur.com/a/qo60H

crazy one-cap of my KBLE page:
http://imgur.com/kbHC1Ja

Anyways, this is my first attempt at creating a set after several years of lurking and admiring different sets. I've learned a lot of little things to look out for and scrutinize, and I've also tried to take some risks with this set (although arguably the color scheme is not very risky!). If it doesn't go through, I would at least like to learn from it, perhaps modify it, and try again sometime down the road. I'd love to hear what you guys have to say about it. There are probably some outdated images in the album, and I'm sure there are sets missing that some would consider mandatory, but I'd appreciate it if you took a look anywho!

pt

Offline DrHubblePhD

• I am star stuff
  • Location: Observable Universe, Virgo Supercluster, Local Group, Milky Way Galaxy, Solar System, Planet Earth
Re: [IC] Iceberg DSA-PBT-DS Live on PMK
« Reply #1 on: Mon, 12 January 2015, 21:40:53 »
This is a beautiful set! I have the perfect board in mind for this  :thumb:
« Last Edit: Mon, 12 January 2015, 21:44:16 by drhubblephd »

Offline Oobly

• * Esteemed Elder
« Reply #2 on: Tue, 13 January 2015, 06:24:35 »
That's a nice set of colours, quite calming and looks classy. I'm not a fan of DSA profile, though, but the colourway is really nice.