Author Topic: Windows  (Read 11147 times)

Offline erricrice

Windows
« on: Sat, 22 May 2010, 08:53:10 »
Alright, so with all the bashing that's been going on in recent threads, it got me wondering some things.

First of all I'm not a programmer, nor do I have any programming background of any kind.

So I would like to know, as objectively as possible:

What is actually wrong with Windows?  What flaws does it have that causes you guys to bash it so often and so easily?

I'm actually curious, I don't have any data one way or the other, I just would like to know from people who have more experience than I do.
I\'m selling all my Shizz! Please buy it!

White ALPS: Northgate Omnikey 101-NCS(Real-Complicated)****Filco Zero FKBN87Z/EB(Fukka Simplifieds)****Siig MiniTouch(XM Simplifieds)
Black ALPS: Black Dell AT-101W(Real-Complicated)****ABS M1(Modded Black ALPS, Linear)
Buckling Spring: Model M 1391401(1988 & 1993)
Cherry Blues: DAS III Pro
Cherry Blacks: Cherry G80-11900
Cherry Browns: 3X Cherry G80-8113LRCUS-2
Cherry MY: G81-7000HPBUS-2****G81-3000LANUS-0****Modded to 20g
Rubber Dome: HHKB Lite 2 (White & Black)

Logitech G5[/FONT]
Erricrice\'s Song of the Day: Gorillaz - El Maņana
Yup, Blatantly stealing this from you Kishy, hope you don\'t mind, it\'s a great idea.

Offline TexasFlood

Windows
« Reply #1 on: Sat, 22 May 2010, 10:13:29 »
Quote from: erricrice;185690
Alright, so with all the bashing that's been going on in recent threads, it got me wondering some things.

First of all I'm not a programmer, nor do I have any programming background of any kind.

So I would like to know, as objectively as possible:

What is actually wrong with Windows?  What flaws does it have that causes you guys to bash it so often and so easily?

I'm actually curious, I don't have any data one way or the other, I just would like to know from people who have more experience than I do.