Author Topic: Sippin' ma cognac: what are you doing?  (Read 6377 times)

Offline iLLucionist

• * Elevated Elder
  • Topre is Love.
Sippin' ma cognac: what are you doing?
« on: Tue, 18 April 2017, 16:03:29 »
Please do tell me.

I will respond.

I am a psychologist. I am interested in your endeavors.
MJT2 Browns o-rings - HHKB White - ES-87 Smoke White Clears - 87UB 55g

Offline iamtootallforthis

• Something a lot Funnier
  • * Global Moderator
  • I like green stuffs.
    • WTB/WTTF Thread
Re: Sippin' ma cognac: what are you doing?
« Reply #1 on: Tue, 18 April 2017, 16:04:38 »
Heading off to the gym soon.

Offline iLLucionist

• * Elevated Elder
  • Topre is Love.
« Reply #2 on: Tue, 18 April 2017, 16:09:05 »

Nice, what's your aim? weights or cardio?

• * Global Moderator
  • I like green stuffs.
    • WTB/WTTF Thread
« Reply #3 on: Tue, 18 April 2017, 16:10:56 »

Probably 20 minutes or so on the stairmaster and then some squatting. Definitely more a weights kind of guy over cardio.

Offline iLLucionist

• * Elevated Elder
  • Topre is Love.
« Reply #4 on: Tue, 18 April 2017, 16:38:20 »

Probably 20 minutes or so on the stairmaster and then some squatting. Definitely more a weights kind of guy over cardio.

Niiceee. I used to do natural body building when I was like 18-20. But then somebody asked me "what is your goal? to grow and gain muscles indefinitely?" Then I quit.

Also, it became an obsession for me... I hit the gym back then twice a day 5 days a week, 2 rest days. Men.. I was RIPPPEEED. But also didn't do anything besides.

Offline chyros

• a.k.a. Thomas
  • * Esteemed Elder
  • Hello and welcome.
« Reply #5 on: Tue, 18 April 2017, 16:46:00 »
Sippin ma whisky. The proper kind.
Check my keyboard video reviews:

Offline iLLucionist

• * Elevated Elder
  • Topre is Love.
« Reply #6 on: Tue, 18 April 2017, 16:49:13 »

Love whisky/ey, but can't. gluten allergy. FML

Offline chyros

• a.k.a. Thomas
  • * Esteemed Elder
  • Hello and welcome.