geekhack Community > Keyboard Keycaps

Vice Caps: Artisan Boobies Raffle Sale

(1/1)

vicecaps:
Hi Geekhack!

This colourway is named Destiny, she loves yachting and boat parties!⛵

Destiny is a Vice Caps pin up girl so lucky winners will also receive a collectable card featuring Destiny with their cap!

Details:

The raffle form link will be shared on my Instagram bio https://www.instagram.com/vice.caps/ bio and Discord https://discord.gg/n7AFAxwQC8 🤖

- Form will be open for 16 hours
- Date: Saturday, 18th June (Friday, 17th June for US/CA)
- Time: 10am GMT+8 / 10pm EST / 7pm PST

Good Luck!

Navigation

[0] Message Index

Go to full version