Author Topic: [IC] VenomBite / Cherry (Maybe SA)  (Read 4046 times)

Offline c0smo225

[IC] VenomBite / Cherry (Maybe SA)
« on: Fri, 27 May 2022, 12:43:56 »
This is my first time designing a keycap set. This was heavily inspired by the character Viper from Valorant. Stock font was used, may not be final.
286668-0
« Last Edit: Fri, 27 May 2022, 12:58:37 by c0smo225 »

Offline HoodrowThrillson

[Mostly] Retired from Keyboards
Typing on: TKL One - Zealios v1 - 55g TX Springs, TX Films, Lubed with 205g0 - Xiami Beige Cadet + RGB
Collection: IDB60 (gone), Austere (gone), Matrix 1.2og (gone), Matrix 2.0add (gone), RS (so lit), Infinitum (gone), THRILL Proto (destroyed), Matrix 2.0add xmas Starry Night (gone), RS60 (traded), MC65 (traded), Jane v1 CE (gone), GSKT-00 (gone), TKL One Poly (returned), TKL One, RS60, Serenity Proto, Boulevard Proto

Offline Fraaaan

Re: [IC] Toxic / Cherry (Maybe SA)
« Reply #2 on: Fri, 27 May 2022, 12:44:48 »
haha yeah

Offline .jan

• keebsta
« Reply #3 on: Fri, 27 May 2022, 12:46:42 »
phenomenal

Offline rookb

« Reply #4 on: Fri, 27 May 2022, 12:48:49 »
yup

Offline herbologist

• beige enjoyer. send help.
Re: [IC] VenomBite / Cherry (Maybe SA)
« Reply #5 on: Fri, 27 May 2022, 12:50:20 »
This is gauging interest very well.

Offline c0smo225

« Reply #6 on: Fri, 27 May 2022, 12:51:50 »
Sorry, this is my first time,
phenomenal

Is this meant in a positive way or a sarcastic way? Thanks

Offline of_sam

« Reply #7 on: Fri, 27 May 2022, 12:53:44 »
in for 2
Typing on: HHKB Pro 2 - Stock :aware:
Collection: F1.69, Police, Jubi, RF 87U, En Dash, Rosenthal, Soulless, Frog, Calliope, GAF 910, Sabre, W1-AT

Offline ankit

• Formerly ankit-sachdeva
« Reply #8 on: Fri, 27 May 2022, 13:01:57 »
collection:
More
  Daal, Emp Mini, HHKB x5, Horsey, Prophet, RS60, Seis Cero, Unikorn, Pixy Mini

Offline LegendsWorks

• thocc
« Reply #9 on: Fri, 27 May 2022, 13:03:08 »
in for all kits

Offline Pensa73

« Reply #10 on: Fri, 27 May 2022, 13:08:40 »