Author Topic: Vice Caps: Artisan Boobies Raffle Sale  (Read 4197 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline vice

  • Thread Starter
  • Posts: 6
Vice Caps: Artisan Boobies Raffle Sale
« on: Thu, 16 June 2022, 13:29:15 »
Hi Geekhack!

This colourway is named Destiny, she loves yachting and boat parties!⛵

Destiny is a Vice Caps pin up girl so lucky winners will also receive a collectable card featuring Destiny with their cap!

Details:

The raffle form link will be shared on my Instagram bio https://www.instagram.com/vice.caps/ bio and Discord https://discord.gg/n7AFAxwQC8 🤖

- Form will be open for 16 hours
- Date: Saturday, 18th June (Friday, 17th June for US/CA)
- Time: 10am GMT+8 / 10pm EST / 7pm PST

Good Luck!