geekhack

geekhack Marketplace => Classifieds => Topic started by: kizuna on Wed, 16 June 2021, 13:23:08

Title: [WTS] POK3R (POKER 3) Brown MX Black Keyboard Ducky Wrist Rest GMK RGBY BroCaps
Post by: kizuna on Wed, 16 June 2021, 13:23:08
I will ship international at buyers expense.

POK3R (POKER 3) BLACK MX Keyboard
VTG-6100
Brown MX switches
One small nick on the corner of keyboard other then that the keyboard is in very good condition.
$80 shipped CONUS paypal gift or add 3% for fees


(https://i.imgur.com/cAt8ELp.jpg)
(https://i.imgur.com/2AZtSPx.jpg)
(https://i.imgur.com/zaEBBby.jpg)
(https://i.imgur.com/gfZahBR.jpg)
(https://i.imgur.com/smXnZOU.jpg)
(https://i.imgur.com/HfQ3zZE.jpg)
(https://i.imgur.com/u2W9fev.jpg)
(https://i.imgur.com/MA5nFmQ.jpg)

Ducky Wrist Rest black stitching
$30 shipped CONUS paypal gift or add 3% for fees


(https://i.imgur.com/leCA7Hq.jpg)
(https://i.imgur.com/BRXcjf4.jpg)


GMK FPTK0083 RGBY set 32 pcs

$60 shipped OBO CONUS paypal gift or add 3% for fees


(https://i.imgur.com/nPynsam.jpeg)
(https://i.imgur.com/iF3r1Nd.jpeg)
(https://i.imgur.com/YFzz06N.jpeg)

BroCaps Jolly Joger

$60 shipped OBO CONUS paypal gift or add 3% for fees


(https://i.imgur.com/KLxSpOQ.jpeg)
(https://i.imgur.com/ezds0mY.jpeg)
(https://i.imgur.com/iCpyGIJ.jpeg)
(https://i.imgur.com/HREgWR8.jpeg)
(https://i.imgur.com/VvhkZga.jpeg)
(https://i.imgur.com/PafXilj.jpeg)


Title: Re: [WTS] GMK Classic Retro 128pcs GMK RGBY 32pcs BroCaps Jolly Joger
Post by: HoffmanMyster on Wed, 16 June 2021, 14:10:45
Approval bump :thumb:
Title: Re: [WTS] GMK Classic Retro 128pcs GMK RGBY 32pcs BroCaps Jolly Joger
Post by: kizuna on Thu, 17 June 2021, 18:13:57
Bump
Title: Re: [WTS] GMK Classic Retro 128pcs GMK RGBY 32pcs BroCaps Jolly Joger
Post by: kizuna on Fri, 18 June 2021, 17:49:08
BUMP
Title: Re: [WTS] GMK Classic Retro 128pcs GMK RGBY 32pcs BroCaps Jolly Joger
Post by: kizuna on Sat, 19 June 2021, 22:25:38
BUMP
Title: Re: [WTS] GMK Classic Retro 128pcs GMK RGBY 32pcs BroCaps Jolly Joger
Post by: kizuna on Sun, 20 June 2021, 16:46:39
Bump
Title: Re: [WTS] GMK Classic Retro 128pcs GMK RGBY 32pcs BroCaps Jolly Joger
Post by: kizuna on Mon, 21 June 2021, 17:37:02
bump
Title: Re: [WTS] GMK Classic Retro 128pcs GMK RGBY 32pcs BroCaps Jolly Joger
Post by: kizuna on Tue, 22 June 2021, 23:43:24
bump
Title: Re: [WTS] GMK Classic Retro 128pcs GMK RGBY 32pcs BroCaps Jolly Joger
Post by: speedycake on Wed, 23 June 2021, 02:52:11
PM'd
Title: Re: [WTS] GMK Classic Retro 128pcs GMK RGBY 32pcs BroCaps Jolly Joger
Post by: kizuna on Thu, 24 June 2021, 18:13:31
bump
Title: Re: [WTS] GMK Classic Retro 128pcs GMK RGBY 32pcs BroCaps Jolly Joger
Post by: kizuna on Sat, 26 June 2021, 19:52:46
bump
Title: Re: [WTS] GMK RGBY 32pcs BroCaps Jolly Joger
Post by: kizuna on Sun, 27 June 2021, 16:51:23
bump
Title: Re: [WTS] GMK RGBY 32pcs BroCaps Jolly Joger
Post by: kizuna on Wed, 30 June 2021, 09:19:15
Bump
Title: Re: [WTS] GMK RGBY 32pcs BroCaps Jolly Joger
Post by: kizuna on Sat, 03 July 2021, 19:41:34
bump
Title: Re: [WTS] GMK RGBY 32pcs BroCaps Jolly Joger
Post by: kizuna on Sun, 04 July 2021, 18:08:30
bump
Title: Re: [WTS] POK3R (POKER 3) Brown MX Black Keyboard Ducky Wrist Rest GMK RGBY BroCaps
Post by: kizuna on Mon, 05 July 2021, 19:26:15
Bump
Title: Re: [WTS] POK3R (POKER 3) Brown MX Black Keyboard Ducky Wrist Rest GMK RGBY BroCaps
Post by: kizuna on Tue, 06 July 2021, 18:23:00
bump
Title: Re: [WTS] POK3R (POKER 3) Brown MX Black Keyboard Ducky Wrist Rest GMK RGBY BroCaps
Post by: kizuna on Fri, 09 July 2021, 19:04:31
bump
Title: Re: [WTS] POK3R (POKER 3) Brown MX Black Keyboard Ducky Wrist Rest GMK RGBY BroCaps
Post by: kizuna on Mon, 12 July 2021, 19:25:09
bump
Title: Re: [WTS] POK3R (POKER 3) Brown MX Black Keyboard Ducky Wrist Rest GMK RGBY BroCaps
Post by: kizuna on Sat, 17 July 2021, 15:45:54
bump
Title: Re: [WTS] POK3R (POKER 3) Brown MX Black Keyboard Ducky Wrist Rest GMK RGBY BroCaps
Post by: kizuna on Wed, 28 July 2021, 10:28:21
Bump