Author Topic: TXD Keycaps || ??  (Read 29477 times)

0 Members and 3 Guests are viewing this topic.

Offline redleaf

  • Thread Starter
  • Posts: 25
Re: TXD Keycaps || Rainbow & Prism Care Bare Sale is Live
« Reply #50 on: Wed, 06 March 2019, 16:02:33 »
Rainbow & Prism Sale is up

Offline redleaf

  • Thread Starter
  • Posts: 25
Re: TXD Keycaps || Wistar Care Bare Sale is Live
« Reply #51 on: Wed, 13 March 2019, 16:26:16 »
Wistar Care Bare Sale is Live

Offline redleaf

  • Thread Starter
  • Posts: 25
Re: TXD Keycaps || Bare Iron Care Bare Sale is Live!
« Reply #52 on: Mon, 06 May 2019, 14:20:42 »
The Bare Iron Care Bare Sale is live.

Offline redleaf

  • Thread Starter
  • Posts: 25
Re: TXD Keycaps || Cepheid Care Bare Sale is Live
« Reply #53 on: Thu, 16 May 2019, 16:35:01 »
Cepheid Care Bare Sale is Live

Offline redleaf

  • Thread Starter
  • Posts: 25
Re: TXD Keycaps || Revenant Care Bare Sale is Live
« Reply #54 on: Sat, 25 May 2019, 15:28:46 »
Revenant Care Bare Sale is Live

Offline redleaf

  • Thread Starter
  • Posts: 25
Re: TXD Keycaps || Watermelon Care Bare Sale
« Reply #55 on: Mon, 03 June 2019, 13:00:32 »
New Sale  :D

Offline redleaf

  • Thread Starter
  • Posts: 25
Re: TXD Keycaps || ??
« Reply #56 on: Wed, 03 July 2019, 23:50:27 »
Some new sculpts that should make an appearance in the future


Offline redleaf

  • Thread Starter
  • Posts: 25
Re: TXD Keycaps || Pastel Pink & Blue Care Bare Sale
« Reply #57 on: Tue, 09 July 2019, 15:43:36 »
New sale is up!

Offline redleaf

  • Thread Starter
  • Posts: 25
Re: TXD Keycaps || No-Face & Electro Mouse Care Bare Sale
« Reply #58 on: Wed, 17 July 2019, 15:44:21 »
Electro Mouse and No-Face are up for sale

Offline AlcoholEnthusiast

  • Posts: 412
Re: TXD Keycaps || ??
« Reply #59 on: Thu, 18 July 2019, 22:16:29 »
Missed the recent sale like a dummy. Love the new sculpts, especially the one in the middle.

Offline redleaf

  • Thread Starter
  • Posts: 25
Re: TXD Keycaps || ??
« Reply #60 on: Fri, 19 July 2019, 23:06:05 »
Thanks. Hopefully they will be released soon.

Offline redleaf

  • Thread Starter
  • Posts: 25
Re: TXD Keycaps || Pastel Yellow & Teal Care Bare Sale
« Reply #61 on: Wed, 24 July 2019, 15:50:06 »
New sale is live

Offline redleaf

  • Thread Starter
  • Posts: 25
Re: TXD Keycaps || Psychoactive Care Bare Sale
« Reply #62 on: Wed, 31 July 2019, 16:42:01 »
Another day, another sale

Offline redleaf

  • Thread Starter
  • Posts: 25
Re: TXD Keycaps || Lacertae Care Bare Sale
« Reply #63 on: Wed, 07 August 2019, 16:46:45 »
New colourway up for sale

Offline monkeycap198

  • Posts: 33
  • Location: vietnam
    • Moonkey
Re: TXD Keycaps || Lacertae Care Bare Sale
« Reply #64 on: Thu, 08 August 2019, 02:00:55 »
 ;D

How soft are the bears cheeks?

Offline redleaf

  • Thread Starter
  • Posts: 25
Re: TXD Keycaps || ??
« Reply #65 on: Thu, 08 August 2019, 23:02:17 »
Like play-doh.