Author Topic: Leopold keycaps for coolermaster XT  (Read 2719 times)

Offline mrs1986

Leopold keycaps for coolermaster XT
« on: Sun, 16 November 2014, 10:40:25 »
Hi all!

I'm really new to this, and I just bought a cm storm XT the full size one, I really like the filco ninja idea, the side print looks really awesome!

I was looking for a key set for this kb but don't know what to look for to see if the Leopold pbt keycaps would work on this one... The set is around 50 on eBay and I think it's a good price for pbt keys.

Hope somebody knows :)

Ps English is not my native language so you may see some bad grammar

Offline Flyersfan1

• * Destiny Supporter
  • Hi!
Re: Leopold keycaps for coolermaster XT
« Reply #1 on: Sun, 16 November 2014, 11:14:17 »
Yes. the Leopold caps will be 100% compatible.  Highly recommended.
Quote from: Photekq
i know people who think salt is spicy

Offline mrs1986

« Reply #2 on: Sun, 16 November 2014, 11:22:53 »
Thats really good to know!!  :D

Thanks a lot for your answer!

Offline mrs1986

« Reply #3 on: Sun, 16 November 2014, 13:25:56 »
Another question, is this seller ok to buy from? These are from south korea, and I'm in Uruguay, so its a really long travel... But i guess i could send them to US...

http://www.ebay.com/itm/281377716241?_trksid=p2060778.m1438.l2649&ssPageName=STRK%3AMEBIDX%3AIT

Offline awhitedev

« Reply #4 on: Sun, 16 November 2014, 13:32:16 »
Another question, is this seller ok to buy from? These are from south korea, and I'm in Uruguay, so its a really long travel... But i guess i could send them to US...

http://www.ebay.com/itm/281377716241?_trksid=p2060778.m1438.l2649&ssPageName=STRK%3AMEBIDX%3AIT

I purchased two sets from this seller. He's very good.

Hi all!

I'm really new to this, and I just bought a cm storm XT the full size one, I really like the filco ninja idea, the side print looks really awesome!