Author Topic: Hello my name is Ryan and ....  (Read 1413 times)

Offline usul0

Hello my name is Ryan and ....
« on: Fri, 24 July 2015, 08:35:59 »
Hello Hive,

I'm a long time mechanical keyboard user, and just recently found this site.  Also I'm a IT professional in the health care field and enjoy getting elbow deep in hardware.

Offline CPTBadAss

• Woke up like this
    • Tactile Zine
Re: Hello my name is Ryan and ....
« Reply #1 on: Fri, 24 July 2015, 08:44:30 »
Mmmm good choice in the Filco and I like those GMK pops of color. Welcome to the 'hack! Hope you enjoy your time here.

Offline Flyersfan1

• * Destiny Supporter
  • Hi!
« Reply #2 on: Fri, 24 July 2015, 09:16:24 »
Yay, another person from PA! Welcome! Hope you enjoy your time here!
Quote from: Photekq
i know people who think salt is spicy

Offline microsoft windows

• Blue Troll of Death
  • * Exalted Elder
  • President of geekhack.org
    • Get Internet Explorer 6
« Reply #3 on: Fri, 24 July 2015, 12:52:30 »
YOUR TIME SPENT ON HERE WILL BE MUCH MORE ENJOYABLE IF YOU VIEW THIS SITE USING INTERNET EXPLORER. THE USE OF ALTERNATE BROWSERS DRASTICALLY INCREASES YOUR RISK OF COMPUTER VIRUSES, ESPECIALLY IF YOU ARE UTILIZING ANY CRAPPLE® PRODUCT. NOBODY WANTS HIS COMPUTER TO GET A VIRUS! THIS IS WHY VIRTUALLY EVERY ENTERPRISE IT SYSTEM USES INTERNET EXPLORER.

IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO EXPRESS YOUR LOVE FOR INTERNET EXPLORER, YOU CAN ORDER A GENUINE INTERNET EXPLORER MOUSEPAD HERE:
https://geekhack.org/index.php?topic=49858.0
THEY ARE AVAILABLE FOR ONLY THREE EASY PAYMENTS OF $39.99 FOR A LIMITED TIME OFFER.
CLICK HERE!     OFFICIAL PRESIDENT OF GEEKHACK.ORG    MAKE AMERICA GREAT AGAIN MERRY CHRISTMAS

Offline usul0

« Reply #4 on: Fri, 24 July 2015, 16:21:51 »