Author Topic: Hey guys! I've been lurking here for few weeks so I decided to join  (Read 1554 times)

Offline uTukan

• I like it when you make it click clack boy
Hey guys! I've been lurking here for few weeks so I decided to join
« on: Sun, 27 September 2015, 10:41:41 »
Hey,

I am uTukan, or Tukan, or the more English "Toucan", call me however you like, it doesn't really matter. I come from a smaller town in the Czech Republic, sadly, no one really cares about mechanical keyboards here, people much prefer the cheap rubber domes. I was interested in keyboards for quite some time, but just two days ago, my first keyboard came in and I already feel the addiction. I've got some experience mainly from /r/mechanicalkeyboards (I hope that you don't follow any anti-reddit propaganda here because of ripster55 or something since I don't really know what happened), but it's not really that active (which I'm actually happy about, since there isn't that much of toxicity) and I feel the need to be more active.

If, you somehow want to ask something, feel free to do so, as I will reply almost instantly. See ya!
Razer Blackwidow Tournament Edition 2013 with Cherry MX Blues. Blank keycaps, braided cable and plasti dip / vinyl wrap soon.

Offline ideus

• * Exalted Elder
  • Björkö.
Re: Hey guys! I've been lurking here for few weeks so I decided to join
« Reply #1 on: Sun, 27 September 2015, 10:43:44 »
Welcome, and do not worry about anti-anything, but be prepare to some intellectual bullying.

:p

Offline uTukan

« Reply #2 on: Sun, 27 September 2015, 10:45:41 »
Welcome, and do not worry about anti-anything, but be prepare to some intellectual bullying.

:p

I am ready for intellectual bullying anywhere on the internet, because... well it's internet  ;D
Razer Blackwidow Tournament Edition 2013 with Cherry MX Blues. Blank keycaps, braided cable and plasti dip / vinyl wrap soon.

Offline rowdy

• HHKB Hapster
  • * Erudite Elder
  • Missed another sale.