Author Topic: [IC] FLX - Virgo  (Read 43133 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline dantambok

  • Posts: 835
  • Location: Philippines
Re: [IC] FLX - Virgo
« Reply #200 on: Fri, 31 January 2020, 20:55:28 »
Just watched the NK video. Damn looks amazing  :cool:
Stuff  I have
More
2x TGR Alice / TGR 910 RE / TGR 910 CE / TGR 910 VKC / 2x TGR Jane V2 / 2x Matrix 2.0 / Matrix 2.2 / 2x Matrix 1.2OG / Lyn Whale v2 / Lyn EM7 v3 / DK Saver / Keycult No. 1/60 / Hachi / Kyuu / Duck Orion V2 / 3x TGRxSinga Unikorn / QXP / TX1800 V1 /  JER80 / TMO50 / 2x 86u / ION i69 / LZ MP / Rukia / 2x FMJ80 / TGR Jane V2 CE / UTD 360C / Matrix Project F / IDB60 / Matrix Noah / is0 

Coming soon --  MXSS / Modern M0110 / PC HBCP / Noxary 280S / Noxary XRF / LZ PhysiX / Keycult 1/60 rev1 / Lynx50 / Matrix 2.0 OG / 2x GSKT-00 / Duck Viper v3 / FLX Virgo / Vulcan Pro

40 ish sets and 30ish sets in GB

Offline Flexerman

  • Thread Starter
  • Posts: 46
  • Location: UK
  • Thanks for all the fish
Re: [IC] FLX - Virgo
« Reply #201 on: Sun, 09 February 2020, 09:00:06 »
Last bump in this IC thread from me.

Reminder, The group buy for this keyboard will go live next Saturday 15th February: I will have the GB thread up early next week, with the link to the Google Form where you can enter.

The current plan is for there to still be 50 public boards total, with 10 going to the first 10 entries in the form, the other 40 will be raffled once the form closes (24 hours after opening).



Colour Options:


You can mix and match top and botom colours as you wish.

The form will be enabled at the below times.
15:30 GMT
16:30 CET
10:30 EST
09:30 CT
07:30 PST
23:30 HKT/SPT

Thanks  :thumb:
« Last Edit: Mon, 10 February 2020, 04:57:03 by Flexerman »

Offline Zeelobby

  • Posts: 558
Re: [IC] FLX - Virgo
« Reply #202 on: Sun, 09 February 2020, 09:15:36 »
Oh man. We can mix. ****. That's gonna slow me down. Time to spec things out. Good luck everyone!

Think a black top with red bottom would be pretty epic.

Will there be additional PCBs for sale? And I'm assuming there will be extras in case of DoA.

Offline mrkantz

  • Posts: 176
  • Location: SD
Re: [IC] FLX - Virgo
« Reply #203 on: Sun, 09 February 2020, 11:23:18 »
Can't wait for this

Offline flippanteer

  • Posts: 58
  • Location: Midwest
Re: [IC] FLX - Virgo
« Reply #204 on: Sun, 09 February 2020, 12:16:32 »
Oh man. We can mix. ****. That's gonna slow me down. Time to spec things out. Good luck everyone!

Think a black top with red bottom would be pretty epic.

Will there be additional PCBs for sale? And I'm assuming there will be extras in case of DoA.

There will be additional PCBs for sale
Current boards: Trinity w/ Tealios v2, Moon TKL w/ MX Zilents, HAD66 [Alice layout] w/ Novelkeys Cream, Lubrigante w/ Holy Pandas, KBD75v1 w/ Zealios 67g v1

Purchased boards: LZ PhysiX, E8.5, FLX Virgo

Past boards: Kumo w/ Novelkeys Cream, Diverge 2 w/ MX Browns, Planck w/ MOD-H, Anne Pro w/ MX Blue

Offline mr.squishy

  • Posts: 196
  • I like beer and keebs
Re: [IC] FLX - Virgo
« Reply #205 on: Sun, 09 February 2020, 23:07:32 »
Oh boy, I'm jittery with excitement. I'm hoping for a Teal green top, brass plate, and Full Brass bottom (If that made it to the final GB).

My poor wallet.

Re: [IC] FLX - Virgo
« Reply #206 on: Mon, 10 February 2020, 20:48:18 »
GB Thread is up!

https://geekhack.org/index.php?topic=104617.0

Sent from my SM-N975W using Tapatalk