Author Topic: Resin Party ~ MX & Topre Cold-Cast Copper Birdmen  (Read 64595 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline djfunh8r

  • Thread Starter
  • Posts: 36
Re: Resin Party ~ Trix Yogurt
« Reply #50 on: Tue, 21 September 2021, 10:47:04 »

Offline djfunh8r

  • Thread Starter
  • Posts: 36
Re: Resin Party ~ Baby Blue
« Reply #51 on: Thu, 14 October 2021, 11:21:14 »

Offline djfunh8r

  • Thread Starter
  • Posts: 36
Re: Resin Party ~ Jedi
« Reply #52 on: Thu, 04 November 2021, 10:26:03 »

Offline djfunh8r

  • Thread Starter
  • Posts: 36
Re: Resin Party ~ Pale Pink
« Reply #53 on: Thu, 11 November 2021, 10:08:21 »

Offline djfunh8r

  • Thread Starter
  • Posts: 36
Re: Resin Party ~ Plum
« Reply #54 on: Thu, 18 November 2021, 08:39:59 »

Offline djfunh8r

  • Thread Starter
  • Posts: 36
Re: Resin Party ~ Pink Lemonade
« Reply #55 on: Wed, 29 December 2021, 10:25:50 »

Offline djfunh8r

  • Thread Starter
  • Posts: 36
Re: Resin Party ~ Agave
« Reply #56 on: Mon, 07 March 2022, 10:21:52 »

Offline djfunh8r

  • Thread Starter
  • Posts: 36
Re: Resin Party ~ MOVING SALE
« Reply #57 on: Tue, 22 March 2022, 11:02:01 »
The moving sale is open!  The link to the shop is https://www.resin-party.com/shop

Offline djfunh8r

  • Thread Starter
  • Posts: 36

Offline djfunh8r

  • Thread Starter
  • Posts: 36
Re: Resin Party ~ Asphalt Gripsters
« Reply #59 on: Mon, 07 November 2022, 10:11:39 »

Offline djfunh8r

  • Thread Starter
  • Posts: 36
Re: Resin Party ~ 327
« Reply #60 on: Wed, 16 November 2022, 10:43:14 »

Offline djfunh8r

  • Thread Starter
  • Posts: 36
Re: Resin Party ~ Mono
« Reply #61 on: Mon, 28 November 2022, 09:24:15 »

Offline djfunh8r

  • Thread Starter
  • Posts: 36
Re: Resin Party ~ Game Boy Grey Gripsters
« Reply #62 on: Tue, 17 January 2023, 10:54:30 »

Offline djfunh8r

  • Thread Starter
  • Posts: 36
Re: Resin Party ~ Hot Hot Pink
« Reply #63 on: Wed, 25 January 2023, 09:14:56 »

Offline djfunh8r

  • Thread Starter
  • Posts: 36
Re: Resin Party ~ Cornflower Blue
« Reply #64 on: Tue, 31 January 2023, 10:03:15 »

Offline djfunh8r

  • Thread Starter
  • Posts: 36
Re: Resin Party ~ Mithril
« Reply #65 on: Mon, 13 February 2023, 09:12:24 »

Offline djfunh8r

  • Thread Starter
  • Posts: 36
Re: Resin Party ~ 1-800-GHOST-DANCE
« Reply #66 on: Tue, 07 March 2023, 09:18:49 »
« Last Edit: Tue, 07 March 2023, 09:26:06 by djfunh8r »

Offline djfunh8r

  • Thread Starter
  • Posts: 36
Re: Resin Party ~ mirrormask
« Reply #67 on: Mon, 20 March 2023, 11:44:38 »

Offline djfunh8r

  • Thread Starter
  • Posts: 36
Re: Resin Party ~ birdman
« Reply #68 on: Tue, 28 March 2023, 09:53:09 »

Offline djfunh8r

  • Thread Starter
  • Posts: 36
Re: Resin Party ~ Amethyst Birdman
« Reply #69 on: Wed, 05 April 2023, 11:30:23 »

Offline djfunh8r

  • Thread Starter
  • Posts: 36
Re: Resin Party ~ Dummy Gummy
« Reply #70 on: Sat, 15 April 2023, 07:10:54 »

Offline djfunh8r

  • Thread Starter
  • Posts: 36
Re: Resin Party ~ man pyabba
« Reply #71 on: Tue, 25 April 2023, 07:50:43 »

Offline djfunh8r

  • Thread Starter
  • Posts: 36
Re: Resin Party ~ Cinnabar
« Reply #72 on: Mon, 08 May 2023, 09:34:27 »

Offline djfunh8r

  • Thread Starter
  • Posts: 36
Re: Resin Party ~ Limade
« Reply #73 on: Mon, 15 May 2023, 11:29:10 »

Offline djfunh8r

  • Thread Starter
  • Posts: 36
Re: Resin Party ~ Caked Up
« Reply #74 on: Tue, 23 May 2023, 10:59:46 »

Offline djfunh8r

  • Thread Starter
  • Posts: 36
Re: Resin Party ~ Hermes - Nyx & Selene
« Reply #75 on: Tue, 30 May 2023, 15:03:15 »

Offline djfunh8r

  • Thread Starter
  • Posts: 36
Re: Resin Party ~ Hermes - Tethys
« Reply #76 on: Mon, 05 June 2023, 08:23:08 »

Offline djfunh8r

  • Thread Starter
  • Posts: 36
Re: Resin Party ~ Astraeus
« Reply #77 on: Mon, 12 June 2023, 09:57:43 »

Offline djfunh8r

  • Thread Starter
  • Posts: 36
Re: Resin Party ~ Pink Lemonade Topre Fn+Esc Sets
« Reply #78 on: Wed, 14 June 2023, 10:14:04 »

Offline djfunh8r

  • Thread Starter
  • Posts: 36
Re: Resin Party ~ Domestica
« Reply #79 on: Tue, 20 June 2023, 12:20:27 »

Offline djfunh8r

  • Thread Starter
  • Posts: 36
Re: Resin Party ~ Fla-Vor-Ice
« Reply #80 on: Wed, 28 June 2023, 11:55:18 »

Offline djfunh8r

  • Thread Starter
  • Posts: 36

Offline djfunh8r

  • Thread Starter
  • Posts: 36

Offline djfunh8r

  • Thread Starter
  • Posts: 36

Offline djfunh8r

  • Thread Starter
  • Posts: 36
Re: Resin Party ~ Strawberries & Cream Topre Sets
« Reply #84 on: Tue, 08 August 2023, 10:50:51 »

Offline djfunh8r

  • Thread Starter
  • Posts: 36
Re: Resin Party ~ Holograpes (Topre only)
« Reply #85 on: Tue, 22 August 2023, 14:25:16 »

Offline djfunh8r

  • Thread Starter
  • Posts: 36
Re: Resin Party ~ Knockback Pink
« Reply #86 on: Tue, 29 August 2023, 10:23:42 »

Offline djfunh8r

  • Thread Starter
  • Posts: 36
Re: Resin Party ~ Isodope (topre only)
« Reply #87 on: Tue, 05 September 2023, 09:25:36 »

Offline djfunh8r

  • Thread Starter
  • Posts: 36
Re: Resin Party ~ Full Collapse (topre only)
« Reply #88 on: Tue, 12 September 2023, 19:34:16 »

Offline djfunh8r

  • Thread Starter
  • Posts: 36
Re: Resin Party ~ Visitors (topre only)
« Reply #89 on: Tue, 19 September 2023, 09:46:53 »

Offline djfunh8r

  • Thread Starter
  • Posts: 36
Re: Resin Party ~ Hypersleep (Topre only)
« Reply #90 on: Tue, 26 September 2023, 09:49:17 »

Offline Raenbo

  • Posts: 107
  • Location: [US-CA]
  • IG: @aero_keys
Re: Resin Party ~ Hypersleep (Topre only)
« Reply #91 on: Tue, 26 September 2023, 12:11:24 »
The Hypersleeps look cool. Is the purple part a thin layer of purple resin?

Offline djfunh8r

  • Thread Starter
  • Posts: 36
Re: Resin Party ~ Hypersleep (Topre only)
« Reply #92 on: Tue, 26 September 2023, 12:27:40 »
The Hypersleeps look cool. Is the purple part a thin layer of purple resin?

  :thumb: thanks!

Nah not a resin layer; it's mica powder dry brushed onto the molds, and then knocked back with a buffer and some elbow grease.

Offline Raenbo

  • Posts: 107
  • Location: [US-CA]
  • IG: @aero_keys
Re: Resin Party ~ Hypersleep (Topre only)
« Reply #93 on: Tue, 26 September 2023, 12:42:30 »
The Hypersleeps look cool. Is the purple part a thin layer of purple resin?

  :thumb: thanks!

Nah not a resin layer; it's mica powder dry brushed onto the molds, and then knocked back with a buffer and some elbow grease.

Oh nice. It makes a cool effect! Will have to try that sometime haha.

Offline djfunh8r

  • Thread Starter
  • Posts: 36
Re: Resin Party ~ Soda (Topre WASD+Fn+Esc)
« Reply #94 on: Thu, 05 October 2023, 10:31:33 »

Offline djfunh8r

  • Thread Starter
  • Posts: 36
Re: Resin Party ~ Entropy (Color-changing Topre Sets)
« Reply #95 on: Tue, 10 October 2023, 10:03:18 »

Offline djfunh8r

  • Thread Starter
  • Posts: 36
Re: Resin Party ~ Cider
« Reply #96 on: Fri, 13 October 2023, 09:48:15 »

Offline djfunh8r

  • Thread Starter
  • Posts: 36
Re: Resin Party ~ Vlad III (Topre Sets)
« Reply #97 on: Tue, 17 October 2023, 11:53:02 »

Offline djfunh8r

  • Thread Starter
  • Posts: 36
Re: Resin Party ~ Electrostatic Jack
« Reply #98 on: Mon, 23 October 2023, 09:46:05 »

Offline djfunh8r

  • Thread Starter
  • Posts: 36