Author Topic: Razer Mamba 4g V.S. ??????  (Read 23084 times)

Offline shogrran

Razer Mamba 4g V.S. ??????
« on: Wed, 05 October 2011, 05:56:36 »
Hi!

I am looking to buy a new mouse as a replacement for my Razer Salmosa. I am not a mouse expert so I only know of a few brands.

addendum: One thing to note is that my Razer Salmosa is not broken or anything. It still is working and working good actually considering it is almost a 4 year old mouse for me. I am very happy with razer products so I admit to having a bit of bias. So the question is what would make me buy a different brand?

I am currently looking a the Razer Mamba 4g 2012 version but before I buy it I would like to know if there are some better mice out there. I am hearing a lot about Steelseries mice and from watching Youtube reviews I presume the two brands are rivals when it comes to making peripherals.

I would also like your professional opinion regarding the Razer Mamba 4g. If you had any issues or problems with it please put it down here as well. :D

So, let the discussion begin! Razer Mamba 4g v.s. Steelseries? Logitech? etc? etc?

Addendum2: Where do I use my mouse.

Primarily gaming and a little photo editing. But really, I am not really an extreme gamer... I just want to have a good mouse just for the sake of having a mouse pretty much like some people just wants to have a mac or an Iphone just because its flashy. I hope I explain it clearly... hmm.. to give an analogy, I would buy a GTX590 just to play an old game like Warcraft 3. Just because. :D
Razer Blackwidow Elite
CMStorm Quickfire Rapid
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

Offline shogrran

« Reply #1 on: Wed, 05 October 2011, 05:59:26 »
Razer Mamba 4g V.S. Steelseries Sensei????
Razer Blackwidow Elite
CMStorm Quickfire Rapid
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

Offline Brodie337

« Reply #2 on: Wed, 05 October 2011, 06:27:23 »