Author Topic: Question about Ducky w/ Cherry MX Greens  (Read 3840 times)

Offline eRadicatedZomBiE

• It's OK, I'm A Doctor.
Question about Ducky w/ Cherry MX Greens
« on: Mon, 11 March 2013, 21:32:46 »
Wanted to see if anyone had any idea or information if ducky was going to release the Ducky DK9008G2 with green switches again or do they have a new board coming out that will have them. I'm trying to find one now but there's no hope. :(
CM QFR | WASD V1 | Flico MJ2 LE Blue | Ducky 78 | Ducky DK9008G2 Pro LE  |Phantom |
Ergodox

My WTB Thread

Offline jabar

Re: Question about Ducky w/ Cherry MX Greens
« Reply #1 on: Mon, 11 March 2013, 21:46:53 »
Wanted to see if anyone had any idea or information if ducky was going to release the Ducky DK9008G2 with green switches again or do they have a new board coming out that will have them. I'm trying to find one now but there's no hope. :(
Duck was going to do a whole series of specialty switches (Green, Grey, Dark Grey, White), but I think they got rolled into the new thick dyesub PBT boards which are a few months off. Yes they are coming sometime this year; stay tuned.
Leopold FC660C - Max Keyboard Nighthawk X8 - Ducky DK9008 Shine II 78 Edition - Noppoo Choc Mini - Cherry G80-2100HDD - Cherry G80-8113HDPUS - Plu-M87 - Leopold FC700R Ergo Clears - Deck Legend Frost 105 - IBM F PC Keyboard - IBM M 122 (Lexmark) - Apple Extended Keyboard II

Phantom 7bit

Offline missalaire

• Great Finder of Great Finds
« Reply #2 on: Mon, 11 March 2013, 21:59:16 »
Duck was going to do a whole series of specialty switches (Green, Grey, Dark Grey, White), but I think they got rolled into the new thick dyesub PBT boards which are a few months off. Yes they are coming sometime this year; stay tuned.

They need to hurry it up. I want a Ducky with Greens and Clears so bad >.<
Ducky DK9008S2 Blue LED | Ducky DK2108S OMG | Ducky DK9008S2 White LED | Ducky YOTD | CM QuickFire TK LE | Filco MJ2 TKL custom | Trik Alu Skin Custom