Author Topic: Hey all!  (Read 1145 times)

Offline xyeLz

Hey all!
« on: Thu, 26 September 2013, 17:12:57 »
Hey all,

I'm pretty new to these here forums but I've been around on OCN for quite some time. I have a Topre Realforce 103UB at work and an 87U 45g here at home. I've been typing on them for about 2 years now and couldn't be happier. :)

I'm looking to sell the 87U but for some reason can't post in the classifieds forum. Is there a requirement for that?
ReΛlforce 87U - Capacitive (45g), ReΛlforce 103UB - Capacitive (Variable)

Offline CPTBadAss

• Woke up like this
    • Tactile Zine
Re: Hey all!
« Reply #1 on: Thu, 26 September 2013, 17:16:25 »
Yes, you need 60 posts in a forum that isn't Classifieds and Off Topic in order to get access to selling things in the Classifieds.

Also welcome to GeekHack :D

Offline rowdy

• HHKB Hapster
  • * Erudite Elder
  • Missed another sale.
« Reply #2 on: Thu, 26 September 2013, 17:20:19 »
Welcome to Geekhack!

Just join the GH community, post a little bit, and in no time you'll be able to create a thread in Classifieds.
"Because keyboards are accessories to PC makers, they focus on minimizing the manufacturing costs. But that’s incorrect. It’s in HHKB’s slogan, but when America’s cowboys were in the middle of a trip and their horse died, they would leave the horse there. But even if they were in the middle of a desert, they would take their saddle with them. The horse was a consumable good, but the saddle was an interface that their bodies had gotten used to. In the same vein, PCs are consumable goods, while keyboards are important interfaces." - Eiiti Wada