Author Topic: Custom. HHKB. Exotic. Wood. Cases.  (Read 7402 times)

Offline d.walkr3

Custom. HHKB. Exotic. Wood. Cases.
« on: Fri, 02 December 2016, 22:54:39 »
Just as the title says.

Hi,

My name is David, and I'm a student. I'm also newly-found keyboard enthusiast. I recently stumbled across a HHKB type-s jp (see: http://imgur.com/EDwJuX9) and I fell in love. as such, I wanted to make my keyboard as perfect as possible, and I think that while the off-white abs plastic case provides a nice classic look, I find the stock vertical difference between the rows to be less-than ideal.