Author Topic: New Canadian !  (Read 3904 times)

Offline tchevass

• open wide
New Canadian !
« on: Sat, 14 March 2015, 14:57:07 »
Hello, my name is Philippe or Tchevass

Im not Montreal, Canada and im kinda new to the mechanical keyboard community.
I have been using a mech since 2012, but I bought a new one 1 month ago.
I bought a Leopold FC750R with MX Brown, then I bought a Noppoo Choc Mini with MX Reds, but I don't like it.

So here is my Leopold :

I know this is a bad picture, but it is the best I can do..

« Last Edit: Sat, 14 March 2015, 14:58:41 by tchevass »
I want clacks

Offline Halverson

• Traitor Supreme
  • GIRLSHARK WIZBRO
Re: New Canadian !
« Reply #1 on: Sat, 14 March 2015, 15:30:44 »
Welcome fellow Canadian! Don't worry about bad pics, we can handle the potatoes! Board looks great :)

Offline sirisaac1982

• The Answer is 42...
« Reply #2 on: Sat, 14 March 2015, 15:57:42 »
Hello, my name is Philippe or Tchevass

Im not Montreal, Canada and im kinda new to the mechanical keyboard community.
I have been using a mech since 2012, but I bought a new one 1 month ago.
I bought a Leopold FC750R with MX Brown, then I bought a Noppoo Choc Mini with MX Reds, but I don't like it.

So here is my Leopold :
Show Image

I know this is a bad picture, but it is the best I can do..
Welcome, glad to see more Canadians  :thumb:
Thats a nice board you've got there. I just wondering why you didnt like the Noppoo Choc, I was looking at it recently. 

Offline tchevass

• open wide
« Reply #3 on: Sat, 14 March 2015, 16:50:34 »
Thats a nice board you've got there. I just wondering why you didnt like the Noppoo Choc, I was looking at it recently.

I don't like the feel of the MX Red
I want clacks

Offline sirisaac1982

• The Answer is 42...
« Reply #4 on: Sat, 14 March 2015, 17:13:59 »

oh I see, keyboard build quality is good though? I was looking at it in cherry mx blue

Offline tchevass

• open wide
« Reply #5 on: Sat, 14 March 2015, 17:27:10 »