Author Topic: [GB] GMK Dracula (CLOSED) — Color-matching complete!  (Read 194076 times)

Offline Buster69

Re: [GB] GMK Dracula (CLOSED) — Color-matching complete!
« Reply #450 on: Wed, 05 May 2021, 13:01:32 »
Take orders for R2 already to lump in with R1??  ^-^

That wouldn't be a big **** you to people that have been waiting 2.5 years

You're right it wouldn't, since they'll still get their set and other people would have the opportunity to jump in too.
Or did you want your keyset to stay exclusive and have small numbers for some reason? Why would that be?

Ya, we want the keyset to stay exclusive for now because we did our time in the trenches.

I am sure this set will be ran many more times like GMK Laser - IF the set comes out nicely which is why a vendor would not open the floodgates now. Risk. R2's exist and usually have small revisions. And who even knows if GMK can just double or triple a production order. I don't know, I'm no hamster scientist.

This has been talked about into the ground. There are walls of text a couple of pages back, avail yourself. New subject  :))

No vendor will care about how much time you invested waiting for their product. If they feel there is a way to make more profit they will.

You are a regular Warren Buffet lol. Dead subject

Offline WetRacoon

« Reply #451 on: Thu, 06 May 2021, 00:28:38 »
The year is 2299.  Much of the planet lays barren, bereft of the rich ecological and artificial wonders which had defined it for so long.  The cults of its “leaders” now withered down to but hundreds, huddled in underground caverns, forsaking their sisters and brothers, devoted still to their immeasurably irrational cause.  Pallid skin heaves with each breath, a scorched atmosphere turning the sun from life-giver into life-taker.  Radiation.  Terra.  Death.