Author Topic: I made out with a girl while in a relationship,now in total love w her.What do?  (Read 15884 times)

Offline Nikelu

• Don't read this!
TLDR in the endSo the situation quickly here. I live in X city ,the university I got admitted is in Y city.I move there and I randomly meet a girl ,get to know her better and second time in her house we had sex.First time she had friends there too so yeah.Anyway after 5 months or so we are still together and besides couple problems and discussions we had everything seems perfect,she is really funny and ok but can be a bit tiring at times,as she wants to talk a lot on the phone when we are not together and also wants me to spend every night with her and either have sex or just sleep together like a happy couple or some ****.

I personally was a really lone wolf all the time,I enjoyed my time,I used to go to the gym and swimming pool everyday,I studied for a bit and I spent a lot of time on my pc either researching stuff I like(keyboards,PCs,fitness stuff,News,couple movies/tv shows)

Anyways,it was ok and pretty much the best relationship I had since I started dating girls and stuff.

Anyways,one week ago my family and I decide to travel to Lisbon,Portugal