Author Topic: bosses  (Read 1248 times)

Offline xtrafrood

• formerly csmertx
  • * Elevated Elder
  • KA2 touchpad on top
    • csmertx.com
bosses
« on: Tue, 26 April 2016, 21:46:55 »
I worked as a clerk for a few years and it seemed like 50% of the male customers called me boss. Ironically? idk

Anyway, my boss at the time had this outrageous laugh and he would only laugh at his own jokes. Which was usually at the expense of a coworker. Sometimes we could hear that laugh from the parking lot, like seriously, why are you trying to rupture our eardrums?

Chris Schammert

Offline digi

• elite af tbh
  • * Exquisite Elder
  • keyboard game on fleek
Re: bosses
« Reply #1 on: Tue, 26 April 2016, 22:01:39 »
Is your boss Ripster?

Offline xtrafrood

• formerly csmertx
  • * Elevated Elder
  • KA2 touchpad on top
    • csmertx.com
« Reply #2 on: Tue, 26 April 2016, 22:04:04 »
Chris Schammert

Offline SpAmRaY

• NOT a Moderator
  • * Certified Spammer
  • because reasons.......
« Reply #4 on: Tue, 26 April 2016, 22:23:43 »
My immediate boss is 10 years younger than me but my actual boss is 10 years older than me, it's a really odd position to be in because the younger guy acts more like a coworker and our boss hardly ever comes around but when he wants something he always calls me directly.

Offline noisyturtle

• * Exalted Elder
  • comfortably numb
« Reply #5 on: Tue, 26 April 2016, 22:42:09 »