Author Topic: Just got my new keyboard  (Read 2035 times)

Offline sanctions23

Just got my new keyboard
« on: Wed, 08 May 2013, 18:54:02 »
This is my first time posting, I have been lurking for the last couple of months.  I just got my Ducky Shine II 9087 Brown Switch and I could not be happier.  I wanted to thank everyone that posts in this community for all the feedback, I think this keyboard will serve me very well. I enjoy gaming (not much fps) and typing on it is a dream.  Thanks again from a very happy reader.

Offline F u r u y á

Re: Just got my new keyboard
« Reply #1 on: Wed, 08 May 2013, 18:56:22 »
Take care of your wallet now :)
Filco 91 | Filco 87* | Filco 105 | PLU 87 | PLU 87 | Cherry 120 | Cherry 120

Offline sanctions23

« Reply #2 on: Wed, 08 May 2013, 19:34:40 »
If by take care of my wallet, you mean empty it, I'm way ahead of you :)

Offline bazemk1979

« Reply #3 on: Wed, 08 May 2013, 20:32:03 »
Quote from: IvanIvanovich on Wed, 08 January 2014, 18:02:50

When you bottom out dong cap... is it going balls deep?

Offline F u r u y á

« Reply #4 on: Wed, 08 May 2013, 20:56:35 »
Oh I think my choice of words was unhappy. I just meant that buying your 1st mech is the first step to get your wallet empty (you'll most likely want to buy acessories and more keyboards).
Filco 91 | Filco 87* | Filco 105 | PLU 87 | PLU 87 | Cherry 120 | Cherry 120

Offline tp4tissue

• * Destiny Supporter
  • OmniExpert of: Rice, Top-Ramen, Ergodox, n Females
« Reply #5 on: Wed, 08 May 2013, 21:05:55 »
Oh I think my choice of words was unhappy. I just meant that buying your 1st mech is the first step to get your wallet empty (you'll most likely want to buy acessories and more keyboards).

accessories? what accessories... they're all vital to the correct operation of my keyboard...

That's what I tell myself when I buy.... then a week goes by... I get the package, and then guilt..... :D

Offline samwisekoi

• MAWG since 1997
  • * Administrator