Author Topic: Seeking for opinion on dishonest seller  (Read 7757 times)

Offline lotus1109

Seeking for opinion on dishonest seller
« on: Sat, 28 December 2013, 05:11:05 »
Hi everyone, this is my first time creating a thread at here, do correct me if I had posted the wrong section.

Recently (October), I bought a KMAC2 from a guy (akujiwa @ gh, kyrmian @ local forum) who lives in Australia, I had paid him via paypal and this is the proof.
*link removed*
After that he gave me a lot of excuses like (busy for university assignments, final examinations, not able to find appropriate box and foams to cover the kmac etc etc). I used to chat with him at local forum and hence I trusted him, later on he told me that he will be coming to Malaysia which is my country on December and he will send kmac to me during that time. Therefore I agree with him.

Now it is December and I tried to pm him at local forum and he never replied me, I knew that he didn't his gh id akujiwa for long time and he always borrowed his friends' id which is Desheol & Rendom, therefore I pmed them and they said that they couldn't contact him as well...
I am totally lost now and all I wanted is my money or kmac back, I am just a student and they are my hard-earned money from my part time job.

May I know what kind of action can I take to get back my thing?
PayPal transaction was made at October and it already exceeds 45 days therefore I couldn't make dispute thread at PayPal.
Someone please help me!  :( :( :(
And sorry Desheol & Rendom, didn't mean to destroy your image, I just need some helps.......

Thanks

Mod edit: please refrain from posting other users' personal information publicly on this forum.

Last Update - 30 December 2013