Author Topic: You're listening to white noise.  (Read 3099 times)

Offline chyros

• a.k.a. Thomas
  • * Esteemed Elder
  • Hello and welcome.
You're listening to white noise.
« on: Fri, 16 June 2017, 13:15:26 »
Or aren't you? I'm referring of course to Dave Clarke's outstanding techno/electro radio show on RTE FM. Download podcasts here: http://www.rte.ie/2fm/white-noise/

I've been listening since 2011 and I was wondering if there are other techno/electro fans out there that also listen to it :) .
Check my keyboard video reviews:

Offline Findecanor

Re: You're listening to white noise.
« Reply #1 on: Fri, 16 June 2017, 13:19:01 »
I have been listening to a high-pitched hiss since a Depeche Mode concert in 2006.
🍉

Offline scwoopz

« Reply #2 on: Fri, 16 June 2017, 13:39:43 »
I have been listening to a high-pitched hiss since a Depeche Mode concert in 2006.
you, sir, have tinnitus.
ortho or shmortho

Offline Sniping

« Reply #3 on: Fri, 16 June 2017, 18:32:49 »
^ lmao

Offline tp4tissue

• * Destiny Supporter
  • OmniExpert of: Rice, Top-Ramen, Ergodox, n Females
« Reply #4 on: Fri, 16 June 2017, 19:26:26 »
you, sir, have tinnitus.

hahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahaha

Offline katushkin

• Too Keycool for School
  • * Elevated Elder
  • Just the guy
« Reply #5 on: Sat, 17 June 2017, 05:56:51 »
I have to listen to white noise all day at work with a load of huge aircon units running behind me 24.7...
Can we get them to build the Alps ten feet higher and get Cherry to pay for it?
Katushkin's Clearout | Twitter | Steam | Instagram| Discord - katushkin

Offline tp4tissue

• * Destiny Supporter
  • OmniExpert of: Rice, Top-Ramen, Ergodox, n Females
« Reply #6 on: Sat, 17 June 2017, 08:12:35 »
I have to listen to white noise all day at work with a load of huge aircon units running behind me 24.7...

/LifeMethlab

Offline dante

« Reply #7 on: Sat, 17 June 2017, 15:13:57 »